Eckental Challenger 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Antoine Hoang (FRA) Ruben Bemelmans (BEL) 7 H2H 3-0
SF Ruben Bemelmans (BEL) 7 Evgeny Donskoy (RUS) 4 H2H 3-3
SF Antoine Hoang (FRA) Gleb Sakharov (FRA) Q H2H 1-0
QF Ruben Bemelmans (BEL) 7 Daniel Masur (GER) WC H2H 2-0
QF Evgeny Donskoy (RUS) 4 Albano Olivetti (FRA) Q H2H 3-0
QF Gleb Sakharov (FRA) Q Matthias Bachinger (GER) H2H 1-0
QF Antoine Hoang (FRA) Lukas Rosol (CZE) H2H 1-0
R16 Daniel Masur (GER) WC Simone Bolelli (ITA) H2H 1-0
R16 Ruben Bemelmans (BEL) 7 Oscar Otte (GER) H2H 1-0
R16 Evgeny Donskoy (RUS) 4 Benjamin Bonzi (FRA) LL H2H 1-0
R16 Albano Olivetti (FRA) Q Alexander Bublik (RUS) LL H2H 1-0
R16 Matthias Bachinger (GER) Dennis Novak (AUT) 8 H2H 1-2
R16 Gleb Sakharov (FRA) Q Guillermo Garcia-Lopez (ESP) 3 H2H 1-1
R16 Antoine Hoang (FRA) Sergiy Stakhovsky (UKR) H2H 1-0
R16 Lukas Rosol (CZE) Hubert Hurkacz (POL) 2 H2H 1-0
R32 Simone Bolelli (ITA) Lukas Lacko (SVK) 1 H2H 1-1
R32 Daniel Masur (GER) WC Borna Gojo LL H2H 1-0
R32 Oscar Otte (GER) Louis Wessels WC H2H 2-0
R32 Ruben Bemelmans (BEL) 7 Daniel Brands (GER) H2H 5-4
R32 Evgeny Donskoy (RUS) 4 Igor Sijsling (NLD) Q H2H 1-1
R32 Benjamin Bonzi (FRA) LL Kenny de Schepper (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Bublik (RUS) LL Andrej Martin (SVK) H2H 3-1
R32 Albano Olivetti (FRA) Q Marcos Baghdatis (CYP) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Dennis Novak (AUT) 8 Mats Moraing (GER) H2H 1-0
R32 Matthias Bachinger (GER) Kevin Krawietz (GER) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Gleb Sakharov (FRA) Q Alexey Vatutin (RUS) Alt H2H 1-2
R32 Guillermo Garcia-Lopez (ESP) 3 Quentin Halys (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Antoine Hoang (FRA) Yannick Maden (GER) 5 H2H 2-2
R32 Sergiy Stakhovsky (UKR) Roberto Marcora (ITA) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Lukas Rosol (CZE) Rudolf Molleker (_GE) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Hubert Hurkacz (POL) 2 Matteo Donati (ITA) H2H 2-0

Eckental Challenger 2018 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F K Krawietz / A Mies (GER/GER) 4 H Nys / J O'Mara (FRA/GBR) 2
SF K Krawietz / A Mies (GER/GER) 4 M Daniell / M Demoliner (NZL/BRA) 1
SF H Nys / J O'Mara (FRA/GBR) 2 S Arends / R Arneodo (NLD/FRA) 3
QF M Daniell / M Demoliner (NZL/BRA) 1 D Masur / C Seraphim (GER/) WC
QF K Krawietz / A Mies (GER/GER) 4 J Haerteis / K Lemstra (GER/_GE) WC
QF S Arends / R Arneodo (NLD/FRA) 3 A Begemann / F Polasek (GER/SVK) Alt
QF H Nys / J O'Mara (FRA/GBR) 2 P Raja / A Sancic (IND/CRO)
R16 M Daniell / M Demoliner (NZL/BRA) 1 A Vasilevski / T Weissborn (BLR/AUT)
R16 D Masur / C Seraphim (GER/) WC S Gille / J Vliegen (BEL/BEL)
R16 K Krawietz / A Mies (GER/GER) 4 A Martin / H Podlipnik-Castillo (SVK/CHL)
R16 J Haerteis / K Lemstra (GER/_GE) WC R Junaid / D Pel (AUS/NLD)
R16 A Begemann / F Polasek (GER/SVK) Alt F Martin / J Ocleppo (FRA/ITA)
R16 S Arends / R Arneodo (NLD/FRA) 3 J Cerretani / J Erlich (USA/ISR)
R16 P Raja / A Sancic (IND/CRO) S Bolelli / S Stakhovsky (ITA/UKR)
R16 H Nys / J O'Mara (FRA/GBR) 2 A Bury / E Donskoy (BLR/RUS)

Eckental Challenger 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Albano Olivetti (FRA) Borna Gojo H2H 1-0
FQ Gleb Sakharov (FRA) 2 Benjamin Bonzi (FRA) 7 H2H 1-0
FQ Igor Sijsling (NLD) Alexander Bublik (RUS) 3 H2H 1-1
FQ Roberto Marcora (ITA) 4 Joris De Loore (BEL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Albano Olivetti (FRA) Johannes Haerteis (GER) H2H 1-0
SFQ Borna Gojo Corentin Denolly (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gleb Sakharov (FRA) 2 Christoph Negritu (GER) Alt H2H 1-0
SFQ Benjamin Bonzi (FRA) 7 Jan Satral (CZE) H2H 2-0
SFQ Alexander Bublik (RUS) 3 Patrik Niklas-Salminen (FIN) H2H 2-0
SFQ Igor Sijsling (NLD) Tobias Simon (GER) H2H 1-0
SFQ Roberto Marcora (ITA) 4 David Poljak (CZE) H2H 2-0
SFQ Joris De Loore (BEL) Viktor Durasovic (NOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Albano Olivetti (FRA) Tallon Griekspoor (NLD) 1 H2H 1-0
QFQ Johannes Haerteis (GER) Tim Hofmann (_GE) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Corentin Denolly (FRA) Elmar Ejupovic (GER) H2H 2-0
QFQ Borna Gojo Alexandre Muller (FRA) 6 H2H 1-0
QFQ Gleb Sakharov (FRA) 2 Tak Khunn Wang (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Christoph Negritu (GER) Alt Thomas Statzberger (AUT) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jan Satral (CZE) Kai Lemstra (_GE) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Benjamin Bonzi (FRA) 7 Christian Seraphim WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexander Bublik (RUS) 3 Robin Kern (GER) WC H2H 3-1
QFQ Patrik Niklas-Salminen (FIN) Pavel Kotov (RUS) H2H 1-1
QFQ Igor Sijsling (NLD) Lukas Klein (SVK) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tobias Simon (GER) Aldin Setkic (BIH) 8 H2H 2-1
QFQ Roberto Marcora (ITA) 4 Bastien Presuhn (_GE) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ David Poljak (CZE) Leopold Zima (_GE) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Viktor Durasovic (NOR) Jeremy Jahn (GER) H2H 1-0
QFQ Joris De Loore (BEL) Andres Artunedo Martinavarro (ESP) 5 H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming


About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+