Eastbourne 2011 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Andreas Seppi (ITA) Janko Tipsarevic (SRB) 3 H2H 3-3
SF Janko Tipsarevic (SRB) 3 Kei Nishikori (JPN) H2H 5-0
SF Andreas Seppi (ITA) Igor Kunitsyn (RUS) H2H 2-1
QF Kei Nishikori (JPN) Radek Stepanek (CZE) H2H 1-0
QF Janko Tipsarevic (SRB) 3 Grigor Dimitrov (BUL) H2H 4-2
QF Igor Kunitsyn (RUS) Julien Benneteau (FRA) H2H 2-3
QF Andreas Seppi (ITA) Olivier Rochus (BEL) H2H 4-1
R16 Radek Stepanek (CZE) Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (FRA) 1 H2H 1-3
R16 Kei Nishikori (JPN) Rainer Schuettler (GER) Q H2H 1-1
R16 Janko Tipsarevic (SRB) 3 Mikhail Kukushkin (KAZ) H2H 1-1
R16 Grigor Dimitrov (BUL) Kevin Anderson (RSA) 6 H2H 6-3
R16 Igor Kunitsyn (RUS) Illya Marchenko (UKR) LL H2H 2-1
R16 Julien Benneteau (FRA) Somdev Devvarman (IND) H2H 1-0
R16 Andreas Seppi (ITA) Donald Young (USA) Q H2H 4-1
R16 Olivier Rochus (BEL) Carlos Berlocq (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (FRA) 1 Denis Istomin (UZB) H2H 5-0
R32 Radek Stepanek (CZE) Colin Fleming WC H2H 1-0
R32 Kei Nishikori (JPN) Evgeny Kirillov (RUS) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Rainer Schuettler (GER) Q Sergiy Stakhovsky (UKR) 5 H2H 3-0
R32 Janko Tipsarevic (SRB) 3 James Ward (GBR) SE H2H 2-0
R32 Mikhail Kukushkin (KAZ) Yen-Hsun Lu (TPE) H2H 3-1
R32 Grigor Dimitrov (BUL) Daniel Evans WC H2H 1-1
R32 Kevin Anderson (RSA) 6 Alexander Slabinsky Q H2H 1-0
R32 Igor Kunitsyn (RUS) Pablo Andujar (ESP) 7 H2H 1-1
R32 Illya Marchenko (UKR) LL Frederico Gil (PRT) H2H 1-0
R32 Julien Benneteau (FRA) Ryan Sweeting (USA) H2H 2-0
R32 Somdev Devvarman (IND) Guillermo Garcia-Lopez (ESP) 4 H2H 2-2
R32 Donald Young (USA) Q Daniel Cox WC H2H 1-0
R32 Andreas Seppi (ITA) Tobias Kamke (GER) H2H 2-1
R32 Olivier Rochus (BEL) Lleyton Hewitt (AUS) H2H 1-3
R32 Carlos Berlocq (ARG) Alexandr Dolgopolov (UKR) 2 H2H 2-5

Eastbourne 2011 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Rainer Schuettler (GER) 1 Marius Copil (ROU) 6 H2H 1-0
FQ Evgeny Kirillov (RUS) Illya Marchenko (UKR) 2 H2H 3-1
FQ Donald Young (USA) 3 Denis Kudla (USA) H2H 7-1
FQ Alexander Slabinsky Denis Matsukevitch (RUS) 8 H2H 1-0
SFQ Rainer Schuettler (GER) 1 Marcus Willis (GBR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Marius Copil (ROU) 6 Jordan Cox (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Illya Marchenko (UKR) 2 Lewis Burton H2H 1-0
SFQ Evgeny Kirillov (RUS) Andrey Kuznetsov (RUS) 5 H2H 2-1
SFQ Donald Young (USA) 3 Santiago Gonzalez (MEX) H2H 2-1
SFQ Denis Kudla (USA) Joshua Milton (GBR) H2H 2-0
SFQ Alexander Slabinsky Sean Thornley H2H 3-2
SFQ Denis Matsukevitch (RUS) 8 James Marsalek WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Rainer Schuettler (GER) 1 Matthew Short H2H 1-0
QFQ Marcus Willis (GBR) Luka Gregorc (SLO) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jordan Cox (USA) Richard Bloomfield H2H 1-1
QFQ Marius Copil (ROU) 6 Oliver Golding WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Illya Marchenko (UKR) 2 Michael Ryderstedt (SWE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lewis Burton Barry King (IRL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Evgeny Kirillov (RUS) David Rice (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Andrey Kuznetsov (RUS) 5 George Morgan WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Donald Young (USA) 3 Benjamin Mitchell (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Santiago Gonzalez (MEX) Chris Eaton H2H 1-0
QFQ Joshua Milton (GBR) Josh Goodall H2H 2-2
QFQ Denis Kudla (USA) Sergei Bubka (UKR) 7 H2H 1-0
QFQ Sean Thornley Julio Silva (BRA) 4 H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexander Slabinsky James Feaver H2H 2-0
QFQ James Marsalek WC Toby Martin WC H2H 3-1
QFQ Denis Matsukevitch (RUS) 8 Nicholas Monroe (USA) H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+