Dominican Republic F3 Futures 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Nick Hardt (DOM) WC Alejandro Tabilo (CAN) 5 H2H 1-2
SF Nick Hardt (DOM) WC Oscar Jose Gutierrez (BRA) 1 H2H 1-0
SF Alejandro Tabilo (CAN) 5 Arklon Huertas Del Pino 7 H2H 2-0
QF Oscar Jose Gutierrez (BRA) 1 Maksim Tikhomirov (USA) 8 H2H 1-0
QF Nick Hardt (DOM) WC Conner Huertas Del Pino (PER) H2H 1-0
QF Arklon Huertas Del Pino 7 Baker Newman (USA) WC H2H 1-0
QF Alejandro Tabilo (CAN) 5 Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG) 2 H2H 1-1
R16 Oscar Jose Gutierrez (BRA) 1 Joao Hinsching (BRA) q H2H 1-1
R16 Maksim Tikhomirov (USA) 8 Jody Maginley q H2H 1-0
R16 Conner Huertas Del Pino (PER) Mauricio Echazu (PER) 3 H2H 1-0
R16 Nick Hardt (DOM) WC Alejandro Mendoza H2H 2-0
R16 Arklon Huertas Del Pino 7 Alexis Gautier (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Baker Newman (USA) WC Jose Pereira (BRA) 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Alejandro Tabilo (CAN) 5 Peter Bertran (DOM) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG) 2 A.j. Catanzariti (USA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Oscar Jose Gutierrez (BRA) 1 Alex Blumenberg (BRA) q H2H 3-2
R32 Joao Hinsching (BRA) q Justin Butsch (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Jody Maginley q Andres Urrea (COL) H2H 1-0
R32 Maksim Tikhomirov (USA) 8 Daniil Zarichanskyy (UKR) H2H 1-1
R32 Mauricio Echazu (PER) 3 Victor Manuel Blanco Pretto (DOM) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Conner Huertas Del Pino (PER) Franco Feitt (ARG) q H2H 1-0
R32 Alejandro Mendoza Jorge Montero (CHL) PR H2H 1-1
R32 Nick Hardt (DOM) WC Maxime Cressy (FRA) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Arklon Huertas Del Pino 7 Omni Kumar (USA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Alexis Gautier (FRA) Fermin Tenti (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Baker Newman (USA) WC Alec Adamson (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Jose Pereira (BRA) 4 Jose Olivares (DOM) H2H 1-0
R32 Alejandro Tabilo (CAN) 5 Tyler Mercier (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Peter Bertran (DOM) WC Jorge Brian Panta Herreros H2H 1-1
R32 A.j. Catanzariti (USA) q Simon Freund (SWE) q H2H 1-0
R32 Tomas Martin Etcheverry (ARG) 2 Matthew Mendez (USA) q H2H 1-0

Dominican Republic F3 Futures 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Alex Blumenberg (BRA) q Kevin Major H2H 1-1
FQ Jody Maginley q Hillel Rousseau H2H 1-0
FQ Matthew Mendez (USA) q Arsav Mohanty (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Omni Kumar (USA) q Sebastian Eguez (BOL) H2H 1-0
FQ Franco Feitt (ARG) q Miguel Semedo H2H 1-0
FQ A.j. Catanzariti (USA) q Lorenzo Bresciani H2H 2-0
FQ Joao Hinsching (BRA) q Ruben Konings (NLD) H2H 1-0
FQ Simon Freund (SWE) q Osmel RIVERA Granja (_CU) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alex Blumenberg (BRA) q Omead Moini H2H 1-0
SFQ Kevin Major Tim VAN DEN Dijssel (NLD) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jody Maginley q Tommaso Carnevale-miino (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Hillel Rousseau Gabriel Jose MATOS Fermin (DOM) H2H 1-0
SFQ Matthew Mendez (USA) q Julian Bradley (IRL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Arsav Mohanty (USA) Jesse Ross (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Omni Kumar (USA) q Juan Ignacio Batalla (MEX) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sebastian Eguez (BOL) Diego Alberto Moya (COL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Franco Feitt (ARG) q Bernardo Azevedo Pereira E Oliveira H2H 1-0
SFQ Miguel Semedo Philip Wilbert Major H2H 1-0
SFQ A.j. Catanzariti (USA) q Blaise Bicknell H2H 1-0
SFQ Lorenzo Bresciani Jabari Stafford (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ruben Konings (NLD) Omar Felipe Lopez Torres (COL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Joao Hinsching (BRA) q Sean Robles (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Simon Freund (SWE) q Juan Sebastian Gomez (COL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Osmel RIVERA Granja (_CU) Michel-Alexandre Fortin (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alex Blumenberg (BRA) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Omead Moini Alexis Leguizamon
H2H 1-0
QFQ Tim VAN DEN Dijssel (NLD) Federico Infante Santana H2H 1-0
QFQ Kevin Major Jesus Francisco Felix (DOM) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jody Maginley q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Tommaso Carnevale-miino (ITA) Alex Torres H2H 1-0
QFQ Gabriel Jose MATOS Fermin (DOM) Matteo ROZO Torres (COL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Hillel Rousseau Sam Lapides H2H 1-0
QFQ Julian Bradley (IRL) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Matthew Mendez (USA) q Arnav Mohanty (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Arsav Mohanty (USA) Danail Banov H2H 1-0
QFQ Jesse Ross (USA) Emilio Andrea Segarelli (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Omni Kumar (USA) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Juan Ignacio Batalla (MEX) Carlos Andres Sepulveda Navarro (COL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Diego Alberto Moya (COL) Jesus Maleno Rosario (DOM)
H2H 1-0
QFQ Sebastian Eguez (BOL) John Harrison Richmond (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Franco Feitt (ARG) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Bernardo Azevedo Pereira E Oliveira Yoan Perez H2H 1-0
QFQ Philip Wilbert Major Victor Segantini Bertoldo (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Miguel Semedo David Rodriguez (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ A.j. Catanzariti (USA) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Blaise Bicknell Pablo Nunez H2H 1-0
QFQ Jabari Stafford (USA) Eduardo Neftali Irizarry H2H 2-0
QFQ Lorenzo Bresciani Rithwik Rajshekhar Raman (IND) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ruben Konings (NLD) Lucas Gessner (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Omar Felipe Lopez Torres (COL) Sebastian Medina (DOM) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sean Robles (USA) Osviel Turino H2H 1-0
QFQ Joao Hinsching (BRA) q Felipe Santamaria (COL) H2H 2-0
QFQ Juan Sebastian Gomez (COL) Victor Gurevich (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Simon Freund (SWE) q Rohit Navelkar (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Michel-Alexandre Fortin (CAN) Christopher Rosensteel (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Osmel RIVERA Granja (_CU) Tomas Krcma (CZE) H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+