Czech Republic F10 Futures 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Tomas Machac (CZE) WC Christoph Negritu (GER) 5 H2H 1-0
SF Christoph Negritu (GER) 5 Michael Vrbensky (CZE) 4 H2H 1-0
SF Tomas Machac (CZE) WC Ondrej Krstev (CZE) q H2H 1-0
QF Christoph Negritu (GER) 5 Petr Hajek H2H 1-0
QF Michael Vrbensky (CZE) 4 Marek Gengel (CZE) H2H 3-0
QF Ondrej Krstev (CZE) q Szymon Walkow (POL) H2H 1-0
QF Tomas Machac (CZE) WC David Poljak (CZE) 2 H2H 1-0
R16 Petr Hajek Elmar Ejupovic (GER) 1
H2H 0-0
R16 Christoph Negritu (GER) 5 Jakob Aichhorn (AUT) q H2H 1-0
R16 Michael Vrbensky (CZE) 4 Dominik Nazaruk (POL) q H2H 2-0
R16 Marek Gengel (CZE) Robin Stanek (CZE) H2H 1-1
R16 Ondrej Krstev (CZE) q Jiri Barnat q H2H 3-0
R16 Szymon Walkow (POL) Luke Johnson (AUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Tomas Machac (CZE) WC Jiri Jenicek (CZE) WC H2H 1-0
R16 David Poljak (CZE) 2 Gibril Diarra (AUT) q H2H 1-0
R32 Elmar Ejupovic (GER) 1 Tillmann Erdbories (GER) q H2H 1-0
R32 Petr Hajek Andrej Glvac (SVK) H2H 1-0
R32 Jakob Aichhorn (AUT) q Isa Mammetgulyyev (TKM) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Christoph Negritu (GER) 5 Vasile Antonescu (ROU) H2H 1-0
R32 Michael Vrbensky (CZE) 4 Johannes Bangratz (AUT) q H2H 1-0
R32 Dominik Nazaruk (POL) q Marek Semjan (SVK) H2H 1-0
R32 Robin Stanek (CZE) Valentin Guenther H2H 3-0
R32 Marek Gengel (CZE) Tadeas Paroulek (CZE) 6 H2H 1-1
R32 Jiri Barnat q Kirill Kivattsev (RUS) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Ondrej Krstev (CZE) q Jiri Lehecka (CZE) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Luke Johnson (AUS) Wojciech Marek (POL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Szymon Walkow (POL) Dominik Boehler 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Jiri Jenicek (CZE) WC Petr Nouza (CZE) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Tomas Machac (CZE) WC Oleksii Krutykh (UKR) H2H 1-0
R32 Gibril Diarra (AUT) q Dominik Langmajer (CZE) WC H2H 1-0
R32 David Poljak (CZE) 2 Filip Duda (CZE) H2H 1-1

Czech Republic F10 Futures 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Gibril Diarra (AUT) q Roman Garkavenko (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Ondrej Krstev (CZE) q Adam Blecha (CZE) H2H 1-0
FQ Jiri Barnat q Nemanja Subanovic H2H 1-0
FQ Johannes Bangratz (AUT) q Alessandro Ricci (CZE) H2H 1-0
FQ Wojciech Marek (POL) q Antonin Stepanek (CZE) H2H 1-0
FQ Tillmann Erdbories (GER) q Isa Mammetgulyyev (TKM) LL H2H 1-0
FQ Jakob Aichhorn (AUT) q Piotr Grynkowski (POL) H2H 2-0
FQ Dominik Nazaruk (POL) q Yvo Panak (CZE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gibril Diarra (AUT) q Ondrej Dusek (CZE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Roman Garkavenko (RUS) Mathias Musil H2H 1-0
QFQ Ondrej Krstev (CZE) q Filip Michl H2H 1-0
QFQ Adam Blecha (CZE) Roman Arendar (_CU) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jiri Barnat q Tomas Liska (SVK) H2H 1-1
QFQ Nemanja Subanovic Adam Kalivoda (CZE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Johannes Bangratz (AUT) q Vitek Horak (CZE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alessandro Ricci (CZE) Stepan Pecak H2H 1-0
QFQ Antonin Stepanek (CZE) Dominik Recek (CZE) H2H 1-1
QFQ Wojciech Marek (POL) q Martin Vondrak (CZE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Isa Mammetgulyyev (TKM) LL Daniel Paty (CZE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tillmann Erdbories (GER) q Michael Paty (CZE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jakob Aichhorn (AUT) q Marek Podlesak (CZE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Piotr Grynkowski (POL) Samuel Puskar (SVK) H2H 2-0
QFQ Dominik Nazaruk (POL) q Martin Triska (CZE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yvo Panak (CZE) Michal Bisko (CZE) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+