Canberra 2 Challenger 2017 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Matthew Ebden (AUS) 3 Taro Daniel (JPN) 2 H2H 1-1
SF Matthew Ebden (AUS) 3 Marc Polmans H2H 1-0
SF Taro Daniel (JPN) 2 Alex Bolt (AUS) H2H 2-0
QF Marc Polmans Alexander Sarkissian (USA) H2H 1-0
QF Matthew Ebden (AUS) 3 Blake Ellis (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
QF Alex Bolt (AUS) Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS) Q H2H 3-0
QF Taro Daniel (JPN) 2 Omar Jasika (AUS) 8 H2H 2-0
R16 Alexander Sarkissian (USA) Andrew Harris (AUS) PR H2H 1-0
R16 Marc Polmans Benjamin Mitchell (AUS) LL H2H 1-0
R16 Matthew Ebden (AUS) 3 Rubin Statham (NZL) H2H 1-0
R16 Blake Ellis (AUS) WC Evan King (USA) 5 H2H 1-1
R16 Alex Bolt (AUS) Sebastian Fanselow (GER) H2H 2-0
R16 Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS) Q Luke Saville (AUS) H2H 2-3
R16 Omar Jasika (AUS) 8 Jason Kubler (AUS) SE H2H 1-0
R16 Taro Daniel (JPN) 2 Maverick Banes (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Andrew Harris (AUS) PR Christopher O'Connell (AUS) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Sarkissian (USA) Benard Bruno Nkomba (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Marc Polmans Dayne Kelly (AUS) H2H 3-0
R32 Benjamin Mitchell (AUS) LL Sasi Kumar Mukund (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Matthew Ebden (AUS) 3 Brydan Klein H2H 9-2
R32 Rubin Statham (NZL) Matthew Barton (AUS) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Blake Ellis (AUS) WC Lucas Miedler (AUT) H2H 1-0
R32 Evan King (USA) 5 Bradley Mousley (AUS) H2H 1-1
R32 Sebastian Fanselow (GER) Noah Rubin (USA) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Alex Bolt (AUS) Jacob Grills (AUS) WC H2H 4-2
R32 Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS) Q Dane Propoggia (AUS) Q H2H 1-2
R32 Luke Saville (AUS) Mitchell Krueger (USA) 4 H2H 2-0
R32 Omar Jasika (AUS) 8 Harry Bourchier (AUS) H2H 1-1
R32 Jason Kubler (AUS) SE Calum Puttergill (AUS) Q H2H 2-0
R32 Maverick Banes (AUS) Andrew Whittington (AUS) H2H 3-3
R32 Taro Daniel (JPN) 2 Andre Ghem (BRA) H2H 3-1

Canberra 2 Challenger 2017 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F A Bolt / B Mousley (AUS/AUS) 3 L Saville / A Whittington (AUS/AUS) 2
SF A Bolt / B Mousley (AUS/AUS) 3 S De Waard / M Reid (AUS/AUS) 1
SF L Saville / A Whittington (AUS/AUS) 2 M Banes / G Van Peperzeel (AUS/AUS)
QF S De Waard / M Reid (AUS/AUS) 1 B Klein / D Propoggia (/AUS)
QF A Bolt / B Mousley (AUS/AUS) 3 J Kubler / B Mitchell (AUS/AUS) WC
QF M Banes / G Van Peperzeel (AUS/AUS) M Polmans / R Statham (/NZL) 4
QF L Saville / A Whittington (AUS/AUS) 2 F Alcantara / S Verbeek (PHI/NLD)
R16 S De Waard / M Reid (AUS/AUS) 1 H Bourchier / D Kelly (AUS/AUS)
R16 B Klein / D Propoggia (/AUS) J Frawley / J Grills (AUS/AUS) WC
R16 A Bolt / B Mousley (AUS/AUS) 3 S Fanselow / A Sarkissian (GER/USA)
R16 J Kubler / B Mitchell (AUS/AUS) WC A Ghem / T Turini (BRA/BRA) Alt
R16 M Banes / G Van Peperzeel (AUS/AUS) E King / N Pasha (USA/USA)
R16 M Polmans / R Statham (/NZL) 4 B Ellis / C Puttergill (AUS/AUS) WC
R16 F Alcantara / S Verbeek (PHI/NLD) A Harris / O Jasika (AUS/AUS)
R16 L Saville / A Whittington (AUS/AUS) 2 L Miedler / S Puodziunas (AUT/AUS)

Canberra 2 Challenger 2017 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Calum Puttergill (AUS) Edward Bourchier (AUS) H2H 2-0
FQ Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS) 5 Christopher O'Connell (AUS) 2 H2H 1-2
FQ Dane Propoggia (AUS) Michael Look (AUS) H2H 3-0
FQ Matthew Barton (AUS) 4 Benjamin Mitchell (AUS) 8 H2H 2-2
SFQ Edward Bourchier (AUS) Omar Jasika (AUS) 1
H2H 0-0
SFQ Calum Puttergill (AUS) Daniel Nolan (AUS) 6 H2H 1-2
SFQ Christopher O'Connell (AUS) 2 Steven De Waard (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS) 5 Tomislav Edward Papac (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Michael Look (AUS) Wishaya Trongcharoenchaikul (THA) 3 H2H 1-0
SFQ Dane Propoggia (AUS) Alexander Babanine (AUS) H2H 2-0
SFQ Matthew Barton (AUS) 4 James Frawley (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Benjamin Mitchell (AUS) 8 Matthew Christopher Romios (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Omar Jasika (AUS) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Edward Bourchier (AUS) Scott Puodziunas (AUS) H2H 1-1
QFQ Calum Puttergill (AUS) Brian Tran (AUS) WC H2H 2-0
QFQ Daniel Nolan (AUS) 6 Sem Verbeek (NLD) H2H 1-0
QFQ Christopher O'Connell (AUS) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Steven De Waard (AUS) Thomas Fancutt (AUS) H2H 3-0
QFQ Tomislav Edward Papac (AUS) WC Thales Turini (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gavin Van Peperzeel (AUS) 5 Lucas Vuradin (AUS) H2H 1-1
QFQ Wishaya Trongcharoenchaikul (THA) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Michael Look (AUS) Dimitri Morogiannis (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Dane Propoggia (AUS) David Barclay (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexander Babanine (AUS) Greg Jones (AUS) 7 H2H 1-0
QFQ Matthew Barton (AUS) 4 Blazo N Djurovic (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ James Frawley (AUS) Matthew Dellavedova (AUS) H2H 3-1
QFQ Matthew Christopher Romios (AUS) Arjun Mehrotra (AUS) WC H2H 3-0
QFQ Benjamin Mitchell (AUS) 8 Eduardo Russi Assumpcao (BRA) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+