Canada F3 Futures 2010 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Vasek Pospisil (CAN) 1 Milos Raonic (CAN) 2 H2H 5-3
SF Vasek Pospisil (CAN) 1 Adam El Mihdawy (USA) 7 H2H 2-0
SF Milos Raonic (CAN) 2 Jean-Noel Insausti (FRA) 4 H2H 1-0
QF Vasek Pospisil (CAN) 1 Erik Chvojka (CAN) WC H2H 3-1
QF Adam El Mihdawy (USA) 7 Milos Sekulic (SWE) Q H2H 1-0
QF Jean-Noel Insausti (FRA) 4 Andrew Anderson (RSA) H2H 1-0
QF Milos Raonic (CAN) 2 Michael Ryderstedt (SWE) H2H 1-0
R16 Vasek Pospisil (CAN) 1 Soma Kesthely (NOR) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Erik Chvojka (CAN) WC David Rice (GBR) 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Milos Sekulic (SWE) Q Alexandre Penaud (FRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Adam El Mihdawy (USA) 7 Stefan Borg (SWE) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Andrew Anderson (RSA) Miloslav Mecir (SVK) 5
H2H 0-0
R16 Jean-Noel Insausti (FRA) 4 Germain Gigounon (BEL) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Michael Ryderstedt (SWE) Philip Bester (CAN) H2H 1-0
R16 Milos Raonic (CAN) 2 Michael Rubin (USA) Q H2H 2-0
R32 Vasek Pospisil (CAN) 1 Cory Parr (USA) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Soma Kesthely (NOR) Q Panav Jha (CAN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Erik Chvojka (CAN) WC Gilad Ben Zvi (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 David Rice (GBR) 8 Jordan Cox (USA) LL H2H 2-0
R32 Milos Sekulic (SWE) Q Gregory Ouellette (USA) 3 H2H 1-1
R32 Alexandre Penaud (FRA) Valentin Sanon H2H 1-0
R32 Stefan Borg (SWE) Q Daniel Danilovic (SWE) H2H 1-1
R32 Adam El Mihdawy (USA) 7 Nima Roshan (AUS) H2H 3-1
R32 Miloslav Mecir (SVK) 5 Marcus Fugate (USA) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Andrew Anderson (RSA) Juho Paukku (FIN) H2H 1-0
R32 Germain Gigounon (BEL) Q Pavel Krainik (CAN) WC H2H 6-0
R32 Jean-Noel Insausti (FRA) 4 Zachary White (CAN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Michael Ryderstedt (SWE) Todd Paul (USA) 6 H2H 4-0
R32 Philip Bester (CAN) Adrien Bossel (SUI) H2H 2-0
R32 Michael Rubin (USA) Q Ashwin Kumar (USA) Q H2H 1-1
R32 Milos Raonic (CAN) 2 Amir Weintraub (ISR) H2H 1-1

Canada F3 Futures 2010 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F C Parr / T Paul (USA/USA) 2 V Pospisil / M Raonic (CAN/CAN) 1
SF V Pospisil / M Raonic (CAN/CAN) 1 S Fitz / P Torebko (GER/GER)
SF C Parr / T Paul (USA/USA) 2 D Chu / E Chvojka (CAN/CAN) 4
QF V Pospisil / M Raonic (CAN/CAN) 1 J Demeroutis / G Gigounon (BEL/BEL)
QF S Fitz / P Torebko (GER/GER) A Kumar / N Roshan (USA/AUS) 3
QF D Chu / E Chvojka (CAN/CAN) 4 P Bester / K Pajkowski (CAN/CAN)
QF C Parr / T Paul (USA/USA) 2 D Danilovic / M Ryderstedt (SWE/SWE)
R16 V Pospisil / M Raonic (CAN/CAN) 1 G Ben Zvi / A Weintraub (ISR/ISR)
R16 J Demeroutis / G Gigounon (BEL/BEL) N Haessig / P Jha (CAN/CAN) WC
R16 A Kumar / N Roshan (USA/AUS) 3 M Lew / M Niaki (CAN/CAN) WC
R16 S Fitz / P Torebko (GER/GER) J Cox / M Verryth (USA/AUS)
R16 P Bester / K Pajkowski (CAN/CAN) M Fugate / P Krainik (USA/CAN)
R16 D Chu / E Chvojka (CAN/CAN) 4 M Kunnap / M Rubin (EST/USA)
R16 D Danilovic / M Ryderstedt (SWE/SWE) A El Mihdawy / I Van Engelen (USA/NLD)
R16 C Parr / T Paul (USA/USA) 2 R Rotaru / Z White (CAN/CAN) WC

Canada F3 Futures 2010 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Ashwin Kumar (USA) 1 William Boe-Wiegaard (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Stefan Borg (SWE) 9 Filip Peliwo (CAN) H2H 2-0
FQ Marcus Fugate (USA) A Daniel Chu (CAN) H2H 1-0
FQ Cory Parr (USA) 4 Isaac Frost (AUS) 15 H2H 1-0
FQ Michael Rubin (USA) 11 Arthur De Greef (BEL) 5 H2H 1-0
FQ Germain Gigounon (BEL) 6 Mait Kunnap (EST) 10 H2H 1-0
FQ Milos Sekulic (SWE) 16 Jordan Cox (USA) 7 H2H 1-0
FQ Soma Kesthely (NOR) Sebastian Fitz (GER) H2H 1-1
SFQ Ashwin Kumar (USA) 1 Iancu-Lustinian Ghinda (CAN) H2H 1-0
SFQ William Boe-Wiegaard (USA) Mark Verryth (AUS) 12 H2H 1-0
SFQ Filip Peliwo (CAN) Julien Dubail (BEL) 2 H2H 1-0
SFQ Stefan Borg (SWE) 9 Robert Rotaru (CAN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Daniel Chu (CAN) Peter Torebko (GER) 3 H2H 1-1
SFQ Marcus Fugate (USA) A Bryan Koniecko (USA) 14 H2H 2-0
SFQ Cory Parr (USA) 4 Ille Van Engelen (NLD) H2H 1-0
SFQ Isaac Frost (AUS) 15 Simon Cauvard (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Arthur De Greef (BEL) 5 Nikolai Haessig (CAN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Michael Rubin (USA) 11 Kamil Pajkowski (CAN) H2H 2-0
SFQ Germain Gigounon (BEL) 6 Sebastien King (CAN) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Mait Kunnap (EST) 10 Nicolas Vincent (CAN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jordan Cox (USA) 7 David Chu (CAN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Milos Sekulic (SWE) 16 Mo Niaki (CAN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Soma Kesthely (NOR) Alex Theiler (CHL) 8 H2H 1-0
SFQ Sebastian Fitz (GER) Robbye Poole (USA) 13 H2H 1-0
QFQ Ashwin Kumar (USA) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Iancu-Lustinian Ghinda (CAN) Christopher Audhuy (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ William Boe-Wiegaard (USA) Guilheme Canineo R (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mark Verryth (AUS) 12 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Julien Dubail (BEL) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Filip Peliwo (CAN) Philippe Giguere (CAN) H2H 2-0
QFQ Robert Rotaru (CAN) Jean-Francois Berard (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Stefan Borg (SWE) 9 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Peter Torebko (GER) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Daniel Chu (CAN) Mico Santiago (USA) H2H 3-0
QFQ Marcus Fugate (USA) A Samuel Monette (CAN) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Bryan Koniecko (USA) 14 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Cory Parr (USA) 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Ille Van Engelen (NLD) David Marcotte (CAN) WC
H2H 0-0
QFQ Simon Cauvard (FRA) Damien David (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Isaac Frost (AUS) 15 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Arthur De Greef (BEL) 5 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Nikolai Haessig (CAN) Andrew Dottino (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Kamil Pajkowski (CAN) Alexandre Desmarais (CAN) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Michael Rubin (USA) 11 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Germain Gigounon (BEL) 6 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Sebastien King (CAN) WC Michael Tousignant (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicolas Vincent (CAN) Charles David Mathieu-Poulin (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mait Kunnap (EST) 10 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Jordan Cox (USA) 7 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ David Chu (CAN) Remi Trudeau (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mo Niaki (CAN) Nicolas Dutil (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Milos Sekulic (SWE) 16 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Alex Theiler (CHL) 8 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Soma Kesthely (NOR) Carlton Fiorentino (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sebastian Fitz (GER) Mikhail Lew (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Robbye Poole (USA) 13 Bye
H2H 0-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+