Busan Challenger 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Matthew Ebden (AUS) 1 Vasek Pospisil (CAN) 3 H2H 1-1
SF Matthew Ebden (AUS) 1 Filip Peliwo (CAN) H2H 2-0
SF Vasek Pospisil (CAN) 3 Yosuke Watanuki (JPN) Q H2H 2-0
QF Matthew Ebden (AUS) 1 Jason Jung (USA) 8 H2H 3-1
QF Filip Peliwo (CAN) Mackenzie McDonald (USA) 6 H2H 1-1
QF Vasek Pospisil (CAN) 3 Marcos Giron (USA) H2H 2-0
QF Yosuke Watanuki (JPN) Q Ze Zhang (CHN) H2H 1-1
R16 Matthew Ebden (AUS) 1 Tatsuma Ito (JPN) H2H 5-1
R16 Jason Jung (USA) 8 Zhe Li (CHN) H2H 2-1
R16 Filip Peliwo (CAN) Duckhee Lee (KOR) H2H 1-0
R16 Mackenzie McDonald (USA) 6 Kaichi Uchida (JPN) H2H 1-0
R16 Marcos Giron (USA) Go Soeda (JPN) 7 H2H 2-1
R16 Vasek Pospisil (CAN) 3 Max Purcell (AUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Yosuke Watanuki (JPN) Q John-Patrick Smith (AUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Ze Zhang (CHN) Yuki Bhambri (IND) 2 H2H 1-2
R32 Matthew Ebden (AUS) 1 Yunseong Chung (KOR) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Tatsuma Ito (JPN) Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN) H2H 4-2
R32 Zhe Li (CHN) Di Wu (CHN) H2H 7-8
R32 Jason Jung (USA) 8 Hiroki Moriya (JPN) H2H 2-1
R32 Filip Peliwo (CAN) Dudi Sela (ISR) 4 H2H 1-1
R32 Duckhee Lee (KOR) Yusuke Takahashi (JPN) H2H 2-0
R32 Kaichi Uchida (JPN) Chan-Yeong Oh (KOR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Mackenzie McDonald (USA) 6 Brayden Schnur (CAN) H2H 2-0
R32 Go Soeda (JPN) 7 Rubin Statham (NZL) Q H2H 2-0
R32 Marcos Giron (USA) Young Seok Kim (KOR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Max Purcell (AUS) Jung-Woong Na WC H2H 1-0
R32 Vasek Pospisil (CAN) 3 Maverick Banes (AUS) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Yosuke Watanuki (JPN) Q Yen-Hsun Lu (TPE) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 John-Patrick Smith (AUS) Seong-Chan Hong (KOR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Ze Zhang (CHN) Dayne Kelly (AUS) H2H 2-0
R32 Yuki Bhambri (IND) 2 Yoshihito Nishioka (JPN) SE H2H 2-1

Busan Challenger 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Yunseong Chung (KOR) Luke Saville (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Maverick Banes (AUS) 5 Blake Ellis (AUS) H2H 2-0
FQ Yosuke Watanuki (JPN) 3 Frederik Nielsen (DNK) H2H 1-0
FQ Rubin Statham (NZL) 4 Guillermo Olaso (ESP) 7 H2H 1-0
SFQ Yunseong Chung (KOR) Jason Kubler (AUS) 1 H2H 1-0
SFQ Luke Saville (AUS) Renta Tokuda (JPN) 6 H2H 1-0
SFQ Blake Ellis (AUS) Hiroyasu Ehara (JPN) 2 H2H 2-0
SFQ Maverick Banes (AUS) 5 Aliaksandr Bury (BLR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Yosuke Watanuki (JPN) 3 Jea Moon Lee WC H2H 1-1
SFQ Frederik Nielsen (DNK) Wishaya Trongcharoenchaikul (THA) 8 H2H 1-0
SFQ Rubin Statham (NZL) 4 Tae-Woo Lee (KOR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Guillermo Olaso (ESP) 7 Thomas Fancutt (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jason Kubler (AUS) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Yunseong Chung (KOR) Ben Patael (ISR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Luke Saville (AUS) Daniel Yoo H2H 1-0
QFQ Renta Tokuda (JPN) 6 Jacob Grills (AUS) H2H 3-0
QFQ Hiroyasu Ehara (JPN) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Blake Ellis (AUS) Tung-Lin Wu H2H 2-0
QFQ Aliaksandr Bury (BLR) Cheng-Peng Hsieh H2H 1-0
QFQ Maverick Banes (AUS) 5 Hong Chung WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Yosuke Watanuki (JPN) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Jea Moon Lee WC Seong-Gook Oh (KOR) H2H 3-0
QFQ Frederik Nielsen (DNK) Makoto Ochi (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Wishaya Trongcharoenchaikul (THA) 8 Yong-Kyu Lim H2H 2-1
QFQ Rubin Statham (NZL) 4 Min Gyo Seo (KOR) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Tae-Woo Lee (KOR) Dong Ju Kim (KOR) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Thomas Fancutt (AUS) Christopher Rungkat (IDN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Guillermo Olaso (ESP) 7 Jae Hwan Kim H2H 1-0

Busan Challenger 2018 - Men's Qualifying Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ M Banes / B Ellis (AUS/AUS) 1 H Ehara / Y Watanuki (JPN/JPN) 2
SFQ M Banes / B Ellis (AUS/AUS) 1 T Fancutt / J Grills (AUS/AUS)
SFQ H Ehara / Y Watanuki (JPN/JPN) 2 C Oh / D Sin (KOR/KOR) WC

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+