Burnie Challenger 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Steven Diez (CAN) ITF Maverick Banes (AUS) H2H 1-0
SF Steven Diez (CAN) ITF Jay Clarke (GBR) 16 H2H 1-0
SF Maverick Banes (AUS) Kamil Majchrzak (POL) 5 H2H 1-1
QF Jay Clarke (GBR) 16 Stefano Napolitano (ITA) 10 H2H 1-0
QF Steven Diez (CAN) ITF Harry Bourchier (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
QF Kamil Majchrzak (POL) 5 Sebastian Fanselow (GER) H2H 1-0
QF Maverick Banes (AUS) Stephane Robert (FRA) 9 H2H 3-1
R16 Jay Clarke (GBR) 16 Mirza Basic (BIH) 1 H2H 1-0
R16 Stefano Napolitano (ITA) 10 Max Purcell (AUS) H2H 1-1
R16 Harry Bourchier (AUS) WC Lorenzo Giustino (ITA) 13 H2H 1-0
R16 Steven Diez (CAN) ITF Mohamed Safwat (EGY) 8 H2H 2-1
R16 Kamil Majchrzak (POL) 5 Go Soeda (JPN) 12 H2H 1-0
R16 Sebastian Fanselow (GER) Marc Polmans 4 H2H 2-0
R16 Stephane Robert (FRA) 9 Zhe Li (CHN) H2H 1-0
R16 Maverick Banes (AUS) Jeremy Beale (AUS) q H2H 2-0
R32 Mirza Basic (BIH) 1 Luke Saville (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Jay Clarke (GBR) 16 Alessandro Bega (ITA) ALT H2H 1-0
R32 Stefano Napolitano (ITA) 10 Nicola Kuhn (GER) H2H 1-0
R32 Max Purcell (AUS) Sebastian Ofner (AUT) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Harry Bourchier (AUS) WC Pedro Martinez Portero (ESP) 3 H2H 1-0
R32 Lorenzo Giustino (ITA) 13 Yunseong Chung (KOR) H2H 2-0
R32 Steven Diez (CAN) ITF Federico Gaio (ITA) 11 H2H 1-0
R32 Mohamed Safwat (EGY) 8 Jacob Grills (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Kamil Majchrzak (POL) 5 Dudi Sela (ISR) H2H 1-0
R32 Go Soeda (JPN) 12 Christopher O'Connell (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Sebastian Fanselow (GER) Gian Marco Moroni (ITA) 14 H2H 1-0
R32 Marc Polmans 4 James Duckworth (AUS) H2H 1-2
R32 Zhe Li (CHN) Hiroki Moriya (JPN) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Stephane Robert (FRA) 9 Alexander Zhurbin (RUS) ITF H2H 1-0
R32 Jeremy Beale (AUS) q Guilherme Clezar (BRA) 15 H2H 1-0
R32 Maverick Banes (AUS) Lloyd Harris (RSA) 2 H2H 1-0
R64 Mirza Basic (BIH) 1 Bye
R64 Luke Saville (AUS) WC Sadio Doumbia (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R64 Alessandro Bega (ITA) ALT Tomislav Brkic (BIH) H2H 1-0
R64 Jay Clarke (GBR) 16 Bye
R64 Stefano Napolitano (ITA) 10 Bye
R64 Nicola Kuhn (GER) Akira Santillan (AUS) H2H 3-0
R64 Max Purcell (AUS) David Perez Sanz (ESP) ITF H2H 1-0
R64 Sebastian Ofner (AUT) 6 Bye
R64 Pedro Martinez Portero (ESP) 3 Bye
R64 Harry Bourchier (AUS) WC Harri Heliovaara (FIN) ALT H2H 1-0
R64 Yunseong Chung (KOR) Jordi Samper-Montana (ESP) ITF H2H 1-0
R64 Lorenzo Giustino (ITA) 13 Bye
R64 Federico Gaio (ITA) 11 Bye
R64 Steven Diez (CAN) ITF Daniel Altmaier (GER) PR H2H 3-0
R64 Jacob Grills (AUS) WC Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP) H2H 1-0
R64 Mohamed Safwat (EGY) 8 Bye
R64 Kamil Majchrzak (POL) 5 Bye
R64 Dudi Sela (ISR) Tristan Lamasine (FRA) H2H 1-0
R64 Christopher O'Connell (AUS) WC Di Wu (CHN) H2H 1-1
R64 Go Soeda (JPN) 12 Bye
R64 Gian Marco Moroni (ITA) 14 Bye
R64 Sebastian Fanselow (GER) Tsung-Hua Yang H2H 1-0
R64 James Duckworth (AUS) Aleksandar Vukic (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R64 Marc Polmans 4 Bye
R64 Hiroki Moriya (JPN) 7 Bye
R64 Zhe Li (CHN) Andrew Harris (AUS) ALT H2H 2-0
R64 Alexander Zhurbin (RUS) ITF Dayne Kelly (AUS) ALT H2H 1-0
R64 Stephane Robert (FRA) 9 Bye
R64 Guilherme Clezar (BRA) 15 Bye
R64 Jeremy Beale (AUS) q Bradley Mousley (AUS) ALT H2H 1-1
R64 Maverick Banes (AUS) Cem Ilkel (TUR) H2H 1-1
R64 Lloyd Harris (RSA) 2 Bye

Burnie Challenger 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Sadio Doumbia (FRA) q Rio Noguchi (JPN) H2H 1-0
FQ Jeremy Beale (AUS) q Nam Hoang Ly H2H 1-1
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+