Burnie Challenger 2010 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Bernard Tomic (AUS) Q Greg Jones (AUS) 7 H2H 1-0
SF Bernard Tomic (AUS) Q Joseph Sirianni (AUS) H2H 2-0
SF Greg Jones (AUS) 7 Yuichi Sugita (JPN) H2H 2-0
QF Bernard Tomic (AUS) Q Grega Zemlja (SLO) 1 H2H 1-1
QF Joseph Sirianni (AUS) Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN) H2H 2-0
QF Greg Jones (AUS) 7 John Millman (AUS) H2H 3-4
QF Yuichi Sugita (JPN) Dayne Kelly (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Grega Zemlja (SLO) 1 James Lemke (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Bernard Tomic (AUS) Q Nick Lindahl (AUS) 6 H2H 1-1
R16 Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN) Sadik Kadir (AUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Joseph Sirianni (AUS) Yuichi Ito (JPN) H2H 2-0
R16 Greg Jones (AUS) 7 Matt Reid (AUS) WC H2H 3-1
R16 John Millman (AUS) Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (THA) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Yuichi Sugita (JPN) Tatsuma Ito (JPN) 5 H2H 6-5
R16 Dayne Kelly (AUS) WC Guillaume Rufin (FRA) 2 H2H 1-0
R32 Grega Zemlja (SLO) 1 Rameez Junaid (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 James Lemke (AUS) WC Junn Mitsuhashi (JPN) H2H 1-1
R32 Bernard Tomic (AUS) Q Daniel King-Turner (NZL) H2H 2-0
R32 Nick Lindahl (AUS) 6 Henri Kontinen (FIN) H2H 1-0
R32 Sadik Kadir (AUS) Marinko Matosevic (AUS) 3 H2H 3-1
R32 Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN) Kaden Hensel (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Joseph Sirianni (AUS) Colin Ebelthite (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Yuichi Ito (JPN) Matthew Ebden (AUS) 8 H2H 1-1
R32 Greg Jones (AUS) 7 Sam Groth (AUS) H2H 4-0
R32 Matt Reid (AUS) WC Tsung-Hua Yang H2H 3-2
R32 John Millman (AUS) Hiroki Moriya (JPN) H2H 8-1
R32 Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (THA) Q Brydan Klein 4 H2H 2-1
R32 Tatsuma Ito (JPN) 5 Joshua Crowe (AUS) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Yuichi Sugita (JPN) Nima Roshan (AUS) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Dayne Kelly (AUS) WC Luke Saville (AUS) WC H2H 4-2
R32 Guillaume Rufin (FRA) 2 Jose Statham (NZL) H2H 1-0

Burnie Challenger 2010 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F M Ebden / S Groth (AUS/AUS) J Lemke / D Propoggia (AUS/AUS)
SF M Ebden / S Groth (AUS/AUS) B Klein / J Millman (/AUS)
SF J Lemke / D Propoggia (AUS/AUS) N Roshan / J Statham (AUS/NZL)
QF B Klein / J Millman (/AUS) R Junaid / D King-Turner (AUS/NZL)
QF M Ebden / S Groth (AUS/AUS) C Ebelthite / M Reid (AUS/AUS)
QF J Lemke / D Propoggia (AUS/AUS) D Kelly / J Maher (AUS/AUS)
QF N Roshan / J Statham (AUS/NZL) T Ito / Y Sugita (JPN/JPN)
R16 R Junaid / D King-Turner (AUS/NZL) S Kadir / J Sirianni (AUS/AUS) 1
R16 B Klein / J Millman (/AUS) H Moriya / K Wachiramanowong (JPN/THA)
R16 C Ebelthite / M Reid (AUS/AUS) J Mitsuhashi / T Yang (JPN/) 4
R16 M Ebden / S Groth (AUS/AUS) N Lindahl / M Matosevic (AUS/AUS)
R16 D Kelly / J Maher (AUS/AUS) M Daniell / G Jones (NZL/AUS)
R16 J Lemke / D Propoggia (AUS/AUS) P Duclos / H Kontinen (CAN/FIN) 3
R16 T Ito / Y Sugita (JPN/JPN) L Saville / J Swaysland (AUS/AUS)
R16 N Roshan / J Statham (AUS/NZL) K Hensel / A Hubble (AUS/AUS) 2

Burnie Challenger 2010 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Bernard Tomic (AUS) 1 Dane Propoggia (AUS) 6 H2H 1-0
FQ Nima Roshan (AUS) 5 Steven Goh (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (THA) 3 Matthew Barton (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Joshua Crowe (AUS) Mikal Statham (NZL) 7 H2H 2-0
SFQ Bernard Tomic (AUS) 1 Jason Kubler (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Dane Propoggia (AUS) 6 Jake Eames (AUS) H2H 2-0
SFQ Steven Goh (AUS) Hiroki Moriya (JPN) 2
H2H 0-0
SFQ Nima Roshan (AUS) 5 Krishananth Balakrishnan (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (THA) 3 Joey Swaysland (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Matthew Barton (AUS) Marcus Daniell (NZL) 8 H2H 1-0
SFQ Joshua Crowe (AUS) Woong-Sun Jun 4 H2H 1-0
SFQ Mikal Statham (NZL) 7 Rory De Boer (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Bernard Tomic (AUS) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Jason Kubler (AUS) Jarryd Maher (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jake Eames (AUS) Andrew Gregory H2H 1-1
QFQ Dane Propoggia (AUS) 6 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Hiroki Moriya (JPN) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Steven Goh (AUS) Jay Tanase (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Krishananth Balakrishnan (AUS) Adam Hubble (AUS) H2H 1-1
QFQ Nima Roshan (AUS) 5 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (THA) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Joey Swaysland (AUS) Sebastian Curtis (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matthew Barton (AUS) Hiromasa Oku (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marcus Daniell (NZL) 8 Jonathon Cooper (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Woong-Sun Jun 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Joshua Crowe (AUS) Harry Bourchier (AUS) H2H 2-0
QFQ Rory De Boer (AUS) Tyler Johnstone (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mikal Statham (NZL) 7 Bye
H2H 0-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+