Bucaramanga Challenger 2016 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Gerald Melzer (AUT) Paolo Lorenzi (ITA) 2 H2H 3-5
SF Gerald Melzer (AUT) Mathias Bourgue (FRA) H2H 1-0
SF Paolo Lorenzi (ITA) 2 Horacio Zeballos (ARG) 7 H2H 3-0
QF Mathias Bourgue (FRA) Victor Estrella Burgos (DOM) 1 H2H 1-0
QF Gerald Melzer (AUT) Eduardo Struvay (COL) WC H2H 2-0
QF Horacio Zeballos (ARG) 7 Jordi Samper-Montana (ESP) H2H 1-0
QF Paolo Lorenzi (ITA) 2 Gastao Elias (PRT) 8 H2H 3-2
R16 Victor Estrella Burgos (DOM) 1 Jose Hernandez-Fernandez (DOM) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Mathias Bourgue (FRA) Pedro Cachin (ARG) H2H 1-0
R16 Eduardo Struvay (COL) WC Bastian Trinker (AUT) H2H 1-0
R16 Gerald Melzer (AUT) Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL) H2H 2-0
R16 Horacio Zeballos (ARG) 7 Facundo Arguello (ARG) H2H 2-1
R16 Jordi Samper-Montana (ESP) Nicolas Kicker (ARG) H2H 1-2
R16 Gastao Elias (PRT) 8 Guilherme Clezar (BRA) H2H 10-1
R16 Paolo Lorenzi (ITA) 2 Guido Andreozzi (ARG) H2H 2-0
R32 Victor Estrella Burgos (DOM) 1 Arthur De Greef (BEL) H2H 1-1
R32 Jose Hernandez-Fernandez (DOM) Q Daniel Elahi Galan (COL) Q H2H 1-3
R32 Mathias Bourgue (FRA) Pere Riba (ESP) H2H 1-0
R32 Pedro Cachin (ARG) Alejandro Falla (COL) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Bastian Trinker (AUT) Albert Montanes (ESP) 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Eduardo Struvay (COL) WC Alejandro Gonzalez (COL) H2H 2-2
R32 Gerald Melzer (AUT) Maximiliano Estevez (ARG) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Hans Podlipnik-Castillo (CHL) Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA) 5 H2H 2-1
R32 Horacio Zeballos (ARG) 7 Nicolas Jarry (CHL) Q H2H 2-2
R32 Facundo Arguello (ARG) Nicolas Barrientos (COL) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Jordi Samper-Montana (ESP) Tommy Paul (USA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Nicolas Kicker (ARG) Facundo Bagnis (ARG) 3 H2H 1-3
R32 Gastao Elias (PRT) 8 Christian Lindell (SWE) H2H 2-0
R32 Guilherme Clezar (BRA) Giovanni Lapentti (ECU) H2H 2-0
R32 Guido Andreozzi (ARG) Calvin Hemery (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Paolo Lorenzi (ITA) 2 Andrej Martin (SVK) H2H 3-0

Bucaramanga Challenger 2016 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F J Peralta / H Zeballos (CHL/ARG) 1 S Galdos / L Martinez (PER/) 4
SF J Peralta / H Zeballos (CHL/ARG) 1 G Andreozzi / A Behar (ARG/URU)
SF S Galdos / L Martinez (PER/) 4 R Dutra Silva / J Londero (BRA/ARG)
QF J Peralta / H Zeballos (CHL/ARG) 1 P Cachin / N Kicker (ARG/ARG)
QF G Andreozzi / A Behar (ARG/URU) F Arguello / A Collarini (ARG/ARG)
QF S Galdos / L Martinez (PER/) 4 M Bourgue / C Hemery (FRA/FRA)
QF R Dutra Silva / J Londero (BRA/ARG) A Falla / G Lapentti (COL/ECU)
R16 J Peralta / H Zeballos (CHL/ARG) 1 G Clezar / G Elias (BRA/PRT)
R16 P Cachin / N Kicker (ARG/ARG) A De Greef / F Mena (BEL/ARG)
R16 G Andreozzi / A Behar (ARG/URU) J Hernandez-Fernandez / A Molteni (DOM/ARG) 3
R16 F Arguello / A Collarini (ARG/ARG) N Barrientos / A Gomez (COL/COL) WC
R16 M Bourgue / C Hemery (FRA/FRA) G Cordonnier / F Mantilla (ARG/COL) WC
R16 S Galdos / L Martinez (PER/) 4 N Jarry / C Salamanca (CHL/COL) WC
R16 R Dutra Silva / J Londero (BRA/ARG) M Arevalo / P Riba (SLV/ESP)
R16 A Falla / G Lapentti (COL/ECU) R Maytin / M Reyes-Varela (/MEX) 2

Bucaramanga Challenger 2016 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Jose Hernandez-Fernandez (DOM) 1 Peter Torebko (GER) 6 H2H 1-0
FQ Nicolas Jarry (CHL) 7 Marcelo Arevalo (SLV) 2 H2H 2-1
FQ Daniel Elahi Galan (COL) 8 Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG) 3 H2H 2-2
FQ Maximiliano Estevez (ARG) 5 Andres Molteni (ARG) H2H 1-2
SFQ Jose Hernandez-Fernandez (DOM) 1 Sebastian Serrano (COL) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Peter Torebko (GER) 6 Alejandro Gomez (COL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Marcelo Arevalo (SLV) 2 Daniel Mora (COL) H2H 3-0
SFQ Nicolas Jarry (CHL) 7 Andrea Collarini (ARG) H2H 1-2
SFQ Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG) 3 Sergio Galdos (PER) H2H 2-3
SFQ Daniel Elahi Galan (COL) 8 Felipe Mantilla (COL) H2H 4-2
SFQ Andres Molteni (ARG) Facundo Mena (ARG) 4 H2H 7-0
SFQ Maximiliano Estevez (ARG) 5 Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG) H2H 5-0
QFQ Jose Hernandez-Fernandez (DOM) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Sebastian Serrano (COL) WC Wilfredo Gonzalez H2H 1-0
QFQ Alejandro Gomez (COL) Oscar Torres (COL) H2H 2-0
QFQ Peter Torebko (GER) 6 Christopher Diaz-Figueroa (GTM) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marcelo Arevalo (SLV) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Daniel Mora (COL) Enrico Becuzzi (ITA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Andrea Collarini (ARG) Gregorio Cordonnier (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicolas Jarry (CHL) 7 Camilo Andres Erazo (COL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Sergio Galdos (PER) Juan Montes (COL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Felipe Mantilla (COL) William Jamphier Melano Granados (COL) H2H 2-0
QFQ Daniel Elahi Galan (COL) 8 Michel Vernier (CHL) H2H 2-0
QFQ Facundo Mena (ARG) 4 Javier Nunez (COL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Andres Molteni (ARG) Jose Fernando Carvajal Torres (COL) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG) Jose Daniel Bendeck (COL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Maximiliano Estevez (ARG) 5 Luis David Martinez H2H 3-1

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+