Brazil F9 Futures 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Joao Souza (BRA) 1 Christian Lindell (SWE) 3
H2H 3-3
SF Joao Souza (BRA) 1 Alex Blumenberg (BRA) q H2H 2-0
SF Christian Lindell (SWE) 3 Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA) 2 H2H 1-1
QF Joao Souza (BRA) 1 Joao Lucas REIS DA Silva (BRA) 5 H2H 1-0
QF Alex Blumenberg (BRA) q Carlos Eduardo Severino (BRA) H2H 1-1
QF Christian Lindell (SWE) 3 Aaron Schmid 7 H2H 1-0
QF Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA) 2 Fernando Yamacita (BRA) 8 H2H 3-0
R16 Joao Souza (BRA) 1 Joao Pedro Okano WC H2H 1-0
R16 Joao Lucas REIS DA Silva (BRA) 5 Eduardo Ribeiro (BRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Alex Blumenberg (BRA) q Rafael Matos (BRA) 4 H2H 2-0
R16 Carlos Eduardo Severino (BRA) Daniil Zarichanskyy (UKR) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Aaron Schmid 7 Felipe Assuncao Garla (BRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Christian Lindell (SWE) 3 Gustavo Heide q H2H 1-0
R16 Fernando Yamacita (BRA) 8 Luis Britto (BRA) q H2H 3-0
R16 Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA) 2 Andre Miele (BRA) H2H 6-2
R32 Joao Souza (BRA) 1 Mateus Alves (2001) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Joao Pedro Okano WC Diego Nora Rosa Gobis De Castro WC H2H 1-0
R32 Eduardo Ribeiro (BRA) Fabio Costa (BRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Joao Lucas REIS DA Silva (BRA) 5 Joao Hinsching (BRA) q H2H 2-0
R32 Rafael Matos (BRA) 4 Gabriel Tumasonis (BRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Alex Blumenberg (BRA) q Osni Nery Junior H2H 1-0
R32 Carlos Eduardo Severino (BRA) Pedro Gabriel Rodrigues (BRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Daniil Zarichanskyy (UKR) 6 Bernardo Azevedo Pereira E Oliveira WC H2H 1-0
R32 Aaron Schmid 7 Louroi Martinez (SUI) H2H 1-0
R32 Felipe Assuncao Garla (BRA) Damien Wenger (SUI) q H2H 1-0
R32 Gustavo Heide q Joao Giannella q H2H 1-0
R32 Christian Lindell (SWE) 3 Thales Turini (BRA) H2H 5-0
R32 Fernando Yamacita (BRA) 8 Vinicius Ono (BRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Luis Britto (BRA) q Joao Marcos Nusdeo (BRA) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Andre Miele (BRA) Paulo Andre Saraiva Dos Santos H2H 1-0
R32 Daniel Dutra da Silva (BRA) 2 Gabriel Ciro DA Silva (BRA) H2H 2-0

Brazil F9 Futures 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Alex Blumenberg (BRA) q Luis Galindo Machado H2H 1-0
FQ Damien Wenger (SUI) q Marcos Vinicius Da Silva Dias (BRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Joao Hinsching (BRA) q Laelson Rodrigues (BRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Luis Britto (BRA) q Gabriel Bendazoli H2H 1-0
FQ Joao Giannella q Felipe Muzzi (BRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Gustavo Heide q Leonardo Reami Da Cunha (BRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Vinicius Ono (BRA) q Joao Marcos Nusdeo (BRA) LL H2H 1-0
FQ Gabriel Tumasonis (BRA) q Lucas Biato Bernardo (BRA) H2H 2-0
SFQ Alex Blumenberg (BRA) q Rafael Saraiva (BRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Luis Galindo Machado Eber Faria TIEPERMANN Pereira (BRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Damien Wenger (SUI) q Joao Ferreira BRA H2H 1-0
SFQ Marcos Vinicius Da Silva Dias (BRA) Enrico dos Santos Lima (BRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Joao Hinsching (BRA) q Pedro Ortega (BRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Laelson Rodrigues (BRA) Hugo Moura H2H 1-0
SFQ Luis Britto (BRA) q Gustavo Datto Martins H2H 1-0
SFQ Gabriel Bendazoli Bruno Clemente H2H 1-0
SFQ Joao Giannella q Matheus Geovani Correa H2H 1-0
SFQ Felipe Muzzi (BRA) Lucas Obeid H2H 1-0
SFQ Leonardo Reami Da Cunha (BRA) Gustavo Teisen Pereira (BRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gustavo Heide q Matheus MACEDO Ribeiro (BRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Joao Marcos Nusdeo (BRA) LL Bruno Figlia (BRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Vinicius Ono (BRA) q Lucas Gessner (BRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gabriel Tumasonis (BRA) q Heitor Thieme H2H 1-0
SFQ Lucas Biato Bernardo (BRA) Rai Vicente De Araujo H2H 1-0
QFQ Alex Blumenberg (BRA) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Rafael Saraiva (BRA) Gustavo Campos H2H 1-0
QFQ Eber Faria TIEPERMANN Pereira (BRA) Frederico Stefanelli Marques H2H 1-0
QFQ Luis Galindo Machado Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Damien Wenger (SUI) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Joao Ferreira BRA Gabriel Schlatter H2H 1-0
QFQ Marcos Vinicius Da Silva Dias (BRA) Johann SOARES Valinho (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Enrico dos Santos Lima (BRA) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Joao Hinsching (BRA) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Pedro Ortega (BRA) Lucas Cherione H2H 1-0
QFQ Laelson Rodrigues (BRA) Victor Segantini Bertoldo (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Hugo Moura Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Luis Britto (BRA) q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Gustavo Datto Martins Andre Schiabel H2H 1-0
QFQ Bruno Clemente Igour Kenji Yoshimori (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gabriel Bendazoli Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Joao Giannella q Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Matheus Geovani Correa Ishwara Pola H2H 1-0
QFQ Lucas Obeid Renato Teixeira Mendes (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Felipe Muzzi (BRA) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Gustavo Teisen Pereira (BRA) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Leonardo Reami Da Cunha (BRA) Henrique Silvestre Gomes H2H 1-0
QFQ Gustavo Heide q Tiago Gaiotto (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matheus MACEDO Ribeiro (BRA) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Joao Marcos Nusdeo (BRA) LL Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Bruno Figlia (BRA) Fernando Danilo Garbuio H2H 1-0
QFQ Vinicius Ono (BRA) q Bernardo Muzzi H2H 1-0
QFQ Lucas Gessner (BRA) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Heitor Thieme Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Gabriel Tumasonis (BRA) q Hernando Jose Escurra Isnardi H2H 1-0
QFQ Rai Vicente De Araujo Heitor Forjaz Toledo Dornelles De Carvalho H2H 1-0
QFQ Lucas Biato Bernardo (BRA) Bye
H2H 0-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+