Brazil F4 Futures 2006 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA) 5 Giovanni Lapentti (ECU) 3Q H2H 4-1
SF Giovanni Lapentti (ECU) 3Q Santiago Giraldo (COL) 1 H2H 1-4
SF Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA) 5 Carlos Avellan (ECU) H2H 3-1
QF Santiago Giraldo (COL) 1 Ricardo Hocevar (BRA) H2H 4-2
QF Giovanni Lapentti (ECU) 3Q Gabriel Pitta (BRA) H2H 1-0
QF Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA) 5 Carlos Salamanca (COL) H2H 2-2
QF Carlos Avellan (ECU) Lucas Engel (BRA) 2 H2H 2-4
R16 Santiago Giraldo (COL) 1 Tiago Lopes (BRA) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Ricardo Hocevar (BRA) Leonardo Mayer (ARG) 8 H2H 4-3
R16 Giovanni Lapentti (ECU) 3Q Thomaz Bellucci (BRA) Q H2H 2-1
R16 Gabriel Pitta (BRA) Leonardo Kirche (BRA) H2H 2-2
R16 Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA) 5 Rodrigo-Antonio Grilli (BRA) H2H 2-0
R16 Carlos Salamanca (COL) Marcelo Melo (BRA) 4 H2H 1-1
R16 Carlos Avellan (ECU) Juan-Sebastian Cabal (COL) PR H2H 2-1
R16 Lucas Engel (BRA) 2 Renan Delsin (BRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Santiago Giraldo (COL) 1 Andre Miele (BRA) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Tiago Lopes (BRA) Q Renato Silveira (BRA) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Ricardo Hocevar (BRA) Eric Gomes (BRA) Q H2H 6-0
R32 Leonardo Mayer (ARG) 8 Rodrigo Guidolin (BRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Giovanni Lapentti (ECU) 3Q Rafael Farias (BRA) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Thomaz Bellucci (BRA) Q Luiz Miotto (BRA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Leonardo Kirche (BRA) Helio Sileman (BRA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Gabriel Pitta (BRA) Martin Vilarrubi (URU) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA) 5 Caio Zampieri (BRA) H2H 4-6
R32 Rodrigo-Antonio Grilli (BRA) Moacir Santos (BRA) Q H2H 2-0
R32 Carlos Salamanca (COL) Joao Souza (BRA) H2H 3-2
R32 Marcelo Melo (BRA) 4 Caio Piacentini (BRA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Carlos Avellan (ECU) Alessandro Camarco (BRA) 7 H2H 1-1
R32 Juan-Sebastian Cabal (COL) PR Robert Farah (COL) H2H 5-1
R32 Renan Delsin (BRA) Diego Oliveira (BRA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Lucas Engel (BRA) 2 Juan-Manuel Valverde (ARG) H2H 1-0

Brazil F4 Futures 2006 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F S Giraldo / C Salamanca (COL/COL) L Engel / M Melo (BRA/BRA) 1
SF L Engel / M Melo (BRA/BRA) 1 T Bellucci / A Miele (BRA/BRA)
SF S Giraldo / C Salamanca (COL/COL) L Manrique / M Vilarrubi (ECU/URU) 2
QF L Engel / M Melo (BRA/BRA) 1 P Camargo / D Oliveira (BRA/BRA) WC
QF T Bellucci / A Miele (BRA/BRA) L Mayer / J Souza (ARG/BRA) 4
QF S Giraldo / C Salamanca (COL/COL) R Farias / G Pitta (BRA/BRA) 3
QF L Manrique / M Vilarrubi (ECU/URU) 2 L Ramos / J Valverde (BRA/ARG)
R16 L Engel / M Melo (BRA/BRA) 1 R Guidolin / H Pinto-Silva (BRA/BRA)
R16 P Camargo / D Oliveira (BRA/BRA) WC R Grilli / C Zampieri (BRA/BRA)
R16 L Mayer / J Souza (ARG/BRA) 4 J Gomez / J Zunino (ECU/ECU) WC
R16 T Bellucci / A Miele (BRA/BRA) E Gomes / T Lopes (BRA/BRA)
R16 S Giraldo / C Salamanca (COL/COL) C Avellan / A Fass (ECU/USA)
R16 R Farias / G Pitta (BRA/BRA) 3 A Camarco / L Kirche (BRA/BRA)
R16 L Ramos / J Valverde (BRA/ARG) A Wilson-moraes / T Rizk (BRA/BRA) WC
R16 L Manrique / M Vilarrubi (ECU/URU) 2 J Cabal / R Farah (COL/COL)

Brazil F4 Futures 2006 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Giovanni Lapentti (ECU) 1 Henrique Pinto-Silva (BRA) 12 H2H 1-0
FQ Tiago Lopes (BRA) 2 Lenoir Ramos (BRA) 10 H2H 3-0
FQ Thomaz Bellucci (BRA) 3 Martin Rios-Benitez (ARG) H2H 1-0
FQ Renato Silveira (BRA) 11 Adam Fass (USA) 4 H2H 1-0
FQ Rafael Farias (BRA) 5 Joao Victor Costa (BRA) WC H2H 1-0
FQ Andre Miele (BRA) 6 Henrique Cancado (BRA) H2H 1-1
FQ Eric Gomes (BRA) 7 Roberto Sirotsky (BRA) 14 H2H 2-0
FQ Moacir Santos (BRA) Lucas-Arman Jovita (BRA) 8 H2H 1-0
SFQ Giovanni Lapentti (ECU) 1 Rafael Garcia (BRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Henrique Pinto-Silva (BRA) 12 Leandro Ferreira (BRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Tiago Lopes (BRA) 2 Gabriel Ries (BRA) H2H 2-0
SFQ Lenoir Ramos (BRA) 10 Caio Burjaili (BRA) H2H 2-1
SFQ Thomaz Bellucci (BRA) 3 Andrew Lauret (BRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Martin Rios-Benitez (ARG) Jose Zunino (ECU) 13 H2H 1-0
SFQ Adam Fass (USA) 4 Luiz-Guilherme Deneka (BRA) H2H 2-0
SFQ Renato Silveira (BRA) 11 Cledson Carvalho (BRA) H2H 2-0
SFQ Rafael Farias (BRA) 5 Lucas Lopasso (BRA) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Joao Victor Costa (BRA) WC Julio-Victor Casarotti (BRA) 15 H2H 1-0
SFQ Andre Miele (BRA) 6 Gabriel Franco (BRA) H2H 2-0
SFQ Henrique Cancado (BRA) Martin Cevasco (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Eric Gomes (BRA) 7 Danilo Ferraz (BRA) H2H 3-0
SFQ Roberto Sirotsky (BRA) 14 Carlos Nedel (BRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Lucas-Arman Jovita (BRA) 8 Leandro Savelli (ARG) H2H 2-0
SFQ Moacir Santos (BRA) Fernando Maniero (BRA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Giovanni Lapentti (ECU) 1 Paulo Roessle (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Rafael Garcia (BRA) Leandro Burmeister (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Leandro Ferreira (BRA) Ranieri Denadai (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Henrique Pinto-Silva (BRA) 12 Marcos Longoni (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tiago Lopes (BRA) 2 Luiz Gonzaga (BRA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Gabriel Ries (BRA) Pedro Posselt (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Caio Burjaili (BRA) Igor Stavale (BRA) WC H2H 2-0
QFQ Lenoir Ramos (BRA) 10 Lucas Victolo-Pereira (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Thomaz Bellucci (BRA) 3 Pier-Marco Pieracciani (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Andrew Lauret (BRA) Renzo Barioni (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Martin Rios-Benitez (ARG) Rodrigo Parente (BRA) H2H 2-0
QFQ Jose Zunino (ECU) 13 Bruno Hertwig (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Adam Fass (USA) 4 Dariel Leon (BRA) H2H 2-0
QFQ Luiz-Guilherme Deneka (BRA) Yannick Yoshizawa (BRA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Cledson Carvalho (BRA) Johann Van Der Lith H2H 1-0
QFQ Renato Silveira (BRA) 11 Jose-Roberto Peralta (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Rafael Farias (BRA) 5 Victor Simoes (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lucas Lopasso (BRA) WC Matias Castro (ARG) H2H 2-0
QFQ Joao Victor Costa (BRA) WC Roberto Cabrini (BRA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Julio-Victor Casarotti (BRA) 15 Fabio Tsuchiya (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Andre Miele (BRA) 6 Pedro Cacao (BRA) H2H 2-0
QFQ Gabriel Franco (BRA) Rafael Teixeira (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Martin Cevasco (ARG) Roger Santos (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Henrique Cancado (BRA) Frederico Casaro (BRA) 9 H2H 1-0
QFQ Eric Gomes (BRA) 7 Michael Van Der Merwe H2H 1-0
QFQ Danilo Ferraz (BRA) Americo Lanzoni (BRA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Carlos Nedel (BRA) Marcelo Demoliner (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Roberto Sirotsky (BRA) 14 Rodrigo Perri (BRA) H2H 2-0
QFQ Lucas-Arman Jovita (BRA) 8 Ricardo Kim (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Leandro Savelli (ARG) Luis-Fernando Manrique (ECU) H2H 2-0
QFQ Moacir Santos (BRA) Juan-Andres Gomez (ECU) H2H 1-0
QFQ Fernando Maniero (BRA) WC Bruno Calabro (BRA) 16 H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+