Brazil F10 Futures 2012 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Fernando Romboli (BRA) 6 Joao Pedro Sorgi (BRA) H2H 4-0
SF Joao Pedro Sorgi (BRA) Fabricio Neis (BRA) H2H 5-0
SF Fernando Romboli (BRA) 6 Christian Lindell (SWE) H2H 4-1
QF Fabricio Neis (BRA) Jorge Aguilar (CHL) 5 H2H 2-0
QF Joao Pedro Sorgi (BRA) Thales Turini (BRA) H2H 3-3
QF Christian Lindell (SWE) Bruno Sant'anna (BRA) H2H 1-0
QF Fernando Romboli (BRA) 6 Thiago Monteiro (BRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Fabricio Neis (BRA) Raul Francisquiny (BRA) Q H2H 2-0
R16 Jorge Aguilar (CHL) 5 Marcos Vinicius Da Silva Dias (BRA) Q H2H 2-0
R16 Joao Pedro Sorgi (BRA) Leonardo Kirche (BRA) 3 H2H 1-5
R16 Thales Turini (BRA) Jose Pereira (BRA) H2H 6-2
R16 Bruno Sant'anna (BRA) Andrea Collarini (ARG) 8 H2H 1-2
R16 Christian Lindell (SWE) Alexandre Schnitman (BRA) H2H 1-0
R16 Fernando Romboli (BRA) 6 Pedro Bernardi (BRA) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Thiago Monteiro (BRA) Guilherme Clezar (BRA) 2 H2H 3-4
R32 Fabricio Neis (BRA) Ricardo Hocevar (BRA) 1WC H2H 1-2
R32 Raul Francisquiny (BRA) Q Charles Costa (BRA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Marcos Vinicius Da Silva Dias (BRA) Q Tiago Fernandes (BRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Jorge Aguilar (CHL) 5 Wilson Leite (BRA) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Leonardo Kirche (BRA) 3 Vitor Oliveira (BRA) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Joao Pedro Sorgi (BRA) Talles Vilarinho (BRA) Q H2H 2-0
R32 Thales Turini (BRA) Pedro Dumont (BRA) Q H2H 2-0
R32 Jose Pereira (BRA) Marcelo Demoliner (BRA) 7 H2H 1-3
R32 Andrea Collarini (ARG) 8 Augusto Laranja (BRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Bruno Sant'anna (BRA) Joao Menezes (BRA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Alexandre Schnitman (BRA) Nicolas Gustavo Kauer (CHL) Q H2H 2-1
R32 Christian Lindell (SWE) Fabiano De Paula (BRA) 4 H2H 3-1
R32 Fernando Romboli (BRA) 6 Diego Matos (BRA) H2H 8-2
R32 Pedro Bernardi (BRA) Q Pedro Ortega (BRA) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Thiago Monteiro (BRA) Eduardo Dischinger (BRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Guilherme Clezar (BRA) 2 Matias Sborowitz (CHL) H2H 1-0

Brazil F10 Futures 2012 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F G Clezar / A Collarini (BRA/ARG) 2 F Neis / J Pereira (BRA/BRA) 4
SF F Neis / J Pereira (BRA/BRA) 4 D Matos / J Sorgi (BRA/BRA) 1
SF G Clezar / A Collarini (BRA/ARG) 2 F Romboli / E Russi (BRA/BRA)
QF D Matos / J Sorgi (BRA/BRA) 1 B Sant'anna / T Turini (BRA/BRA)
QF F Neis / J Pereira (BRA/BRA) 4 E Dischinger / A Laranja (BRA/BRA)
QF F Romboli / E Russi (BRA/BRA) R Hocevar / L Kirche (BRA/BRA)
QF G Clezar / A Collarini (BRA/ARG) 2 F Albuquerque / P De Paula (BRA/BRA) WC
R16 D Matos / J Sorgi (BRA/BRA) 1 C Costa / P Dumont (BRA/BRA) WC
R16 B Sant'anna / T Turini (BRA/BRA) T Vilarinho / M Da Silva Dias (BRA/BRA)
R16 F Neis / J Pereira (BRA/BRA) 4 P De Oliveira / A Oliveira (BRA/BRA) WC
R16 E Dischinger / A Laranja (BRA/BRA) J Aguilar / R Perri (CHL/BRA)
R16 F Romboli / E Russi (BRA/BRA) C Lindell / T Monteiro (SWE/BRA)
R16 R Hocevar / L Kirche (BRA/BRA) F De Paula / M Demoliner (BRA/BRA) 3
R16 F Albuquerque / P De Paula (BRA/BRA) WC V Primerano / R Saraiva (BRA/BRA)
R16 G Clezar / A Collarini (BRA/ARG) 2 G Pereira / A Schnitman (BRA/BRA)

Brazil F10 Futures 2012 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Nicolas Gustavo Kauer (CHL) 1 Pedro Ortega (BRA) H2H 2-0
FQ Wilson Leite (BRA) 2 Mauricio Cassimiro (BRA) H2H 4-0
FQ Raul Francisquiny (BRA) 3 Fernando Albuquerque (BRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Talles Vilarinho (BRA) Luiz Sgarbi (BRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Pedro Bernardi (BRA) Gabriel Vicentini Pereira (BRA) 5 H2H 1-0
FQ Marcos Vinicius Da Silva Dias (BRA) 6 Pedro Lima Wagner (BRA) H2H 1-0
FQ Pedro Dumont (BRA) Vincenzo Primerano (BRA) 10 H2H 1-0
FQ Vitor Oliveira (BRA) 9 Rafael Saraiva (BRA) 8 H2H 1-0
SFQ Nicolas Gustavo Kauer (CHL) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
SFQ Pedro Ortega (BRA) Eduardo Russi (BRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Wilson Leite (BRA) 2 Nelson Santiago (BRA) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Mauricio Cassimiro (BRA) Andre Luiz Kouzhaya Abou-Jaoudi (BRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Raul Francisquiny (BRA) 3 Pablo De Oliveira (BRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Fernando Albuquerque (BRA) Marcelo Tebet Filho (BRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Talles Vilarinho (BRA) Carlos Eduardo Severino (BRA) 4 H2H 1-1
SFQ Luiz Sgarbi (BRA) Mateus Tinoco (BRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gabriel Vicentini Pereira (BRA) 5 Pedro Freitas (BRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Pedro Bernardi (BRA) Pedro De Paula (BRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Marcos Vinicius Da Silva Dias (BRA) 6 Anderson Oliveira (BRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Pedro Lima Wagner (BRA) Douglas Todeschini Boe (BRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Pedro Dumont (BRA) Andrew Lauret (BRA) 7 H2H 1-1
SFQ Vincenzo Primerano (BRA) 10 Rafael Nieto (BRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Rafael Saraiva (BRA) 8 Rodrigo Perri (BRA) H2H 3-0
SFQ Vitor Oliveira (BRA) 9 Lucas Aranha (BRA) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+