Belgium F12 Futures 2017 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Marvin Netuschil (GER) 1 Benjamin Hassan q H2H 2-0
SF Marvin Netuschil (GER) 1 Jonas Merckx (BEL) 3 H2H 5-0
SF Benjamin Hassan q Jeroen Vanneste (BEL) H2H 1-0
QF Marvin Netuschil (GER) 1 Nico Mertens q H2H 1-0
QF Jeroen Vanneste (BEL) Maxime Pauwels (BEL) H2H 2-0
QF Jonas Merckx (BEL) 3 Patrik Niklas-Salminen (FIN) H2H 2-0
QF Benjamin Hassan q Marcelo Plaza (CHL) q H2H 1-0
R16 Marvin Netuschil (GER) 1 Simen Sunde Bratholm (NOR) H2H 1-0
R16 Marcelo Plaza (CHL) q Stephan Fransen (NLD) H2H 1-0
R16 Jeroen Vanneste (BEL) Clement Geens (BEL) 2WC H2H 1-0
R16 Jonas Merckx (BEL) 3 Bart Van Den Berg q H2H 1-0
R16 Patrik Niklas-Salminen (FIN) Stijn Slump (NLD) q H2H 1-0
R16 Benjamin Hassan q Germain Gigounon (BEL) 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Nico Mertens q Niels Desein (BEL) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Maxime Pauwels (BEL) Jannis Kahlke (GER) H2H 1-0
R32 Niels Desein (BEL) WC Billy Harris (GBR) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Stephan Fransen (NLD) Rio Noguchi (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Germain Gigounon (BEL) 4 Pierre Faivre (FRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Marvin Netuschil (GER) 1 Tim Van Terheijden (NLD) H2H 1-0
R32 Jannis Kahlke (GER) Turpal Gadamauri (BEL) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Marcelo Plaza (CHL) q Julian Lenz (GER) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Jeroen Vanneste (BEL) Stephan Gerritsen H2H 2-0
R32 Jonas Merckx (BEL) 3 Hunter Johnson (USA) LL H2H 1-0
R32 Clement Geens (BEL) 2WC Guy Den Heijer H2H 1-0
R32 Patrik Niklas-Salminen (FIN) Michiel de Krom (NLD) H2H 1-0
R32 Bart Van Den Berg q Gijs Buntsma q H2H 1-0
R32 Benjamin Hassan q Benjamin Dhoe (BEL) H2H 1-0
R32 Nico Mertens q Dimitriy Voronin (RUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Simen Sunde Bratholm (NOR) Eduardo Peralta-Tello (MEX) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Maxime Pauwels (BEL) Jakob Sude (GER) 8 H2H 1-1
R32 Stijn Slump (NLD) q Adan FREIRE DA Silva (FRA) q H2H 1-0

Belgium F12 Futures 2017 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F B Harris / P Niklas-salminen (GBR/FIN) M Krom / S Fransen (NLD/NLD)
SF B Harris / P Niklas-salminen (GBR/FIN) H Johnson / Y Johnson (USA/USA)
SF M Krom / S Fransen (NLD/NLD) N Desein / G Gigounon (BEL/BEL)
QF H Johnson / Y Johnson (USA/USA) G Den Heijer / S Gerritsen (/)
QF N Desein / G Gigounon (BEL/BEL) A Chekhov / D Voronin (RUS/RUS)
QF B Harris / P Niklas-salminen (GBR/FIN) N Mertens / K Wegner (/)
QF M Krom / S Fransen (NLD/NLD) M Greven / J Kahlke (/GER)
R16 N Desein / G Gigounon (BEL/BEL) A Aramburu / B Beumer (MEX/NLD)
R16 N Mertens / K Wegner (/) P Gelade / C Roelant (BEL/BEL)
R16 A Chekhov / D Voronin (RUS/RUS) T Giusca / W Ma (ROU/AUS)
R16 G Den Heijer / S Gerritsen (/) A Graisse / P Munafo (BEL/ARG)
R16 B Harris / P Niklas-salminen (GBR/FIN) B Dhoe / E Peralta-Tello (BEL/MEX)
R16 M Krom / S Fransen (NLD/NLD) K Kaster / H Lim (USA/AUS)

Belgium F12 Futures 2017 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Marcelo Plaza (CHL) q Arnaud Graisse (BEL) H2H 1-0
FQ Bart Van Den Berg q Mathieu Bouwen (BEL) H2H 1-0
FQ Benjamin Hassan q Yates Johnson (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Gijs Buntsma q Louis VAN Herck (BEL) H2H 1-0
FQ Nico Mertens q Hunter Johnson (USA) LL H2H 1-0
FQ Dimitriy Voronin (RUS) q Teodor Giusca (ROU) H2H 1-0
FQ Stijn Slump (NLD) q William Ma (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Adan FREIRE DA Silva (FRA) q Leon Hoeveler H2H 1-0
SFQ Marcelo Plaza (CHL) q Sidane Pontjodikromo (NLD) H2H 1-0
SFQ Arnaud Graisse (BEL) Marvin Greven H2H 1-0
SFQ William Ma (AUS) Gert-Jan DE Muynck (BEL)
H2H 0-0
SFQ Bart Van Den Berg q Simon Beaupain (BEL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Leon Hoeveler Markus Nordby (NOR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Benjamin Hassan q Tom Pisane H2H 1-0
SFQ Hunter Johnson (USA) LL Kaptan Kaster (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Yates Johnson (USA) Igor Straatsma (NLD) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gijs Buntsma q Anton Chekhov (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Nico Mertens q Aitor Aramburu (MEX) H2H 1-0
SFQ Dimitriy Voronin (RUS) q Harry Lim (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Louis VAN Herck (BEL) Philippe Gelade (BEL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Mathieu Bouwen (BEL) Lewie Parker H2H 1-0
SFQ Stijn Slump (NLD) q Luke Gerry (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Adan FREIRE DA Silva (FRA) q Maxime Vandendooren (BEL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Teodor Giusca (ROU) Boris Beumer (NLD) H2H 1-0
QFQ Anton Chekhov (RUS) Stefan Borms H2H 1-0
QFQ Aitor Aramburu (MEX) Kevin Esteves (BEL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Luke Gerry (AUS) Hidekazu Ina (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marvin Greven Fabian Hure (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ William Ma (AUS) Jean Collinet (BEL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yates Johnson (USA) Nicolas Dams (BEL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Harry Lim (AUS) Nicolas Van Gasse H2H 1-0
QFQ Gijs Buntsma q Pedro Munafo (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Kaptan Kaster (USA) Max Maas H2H 1-0
QFQ Simon Beaupain (BEL) Simon Musset (FRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Markus Nordby (NOR) Alexander Van Kerkhoven H2H 1-0
QFQ Louis VAN Herck (BEL) Peter August Anker (NOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mathieu Bouwen (BEL) Pablo Llanos (CHI) H2H 1-0
QFQ Boris Beumer (NLD) Max VAN Nunen (NLD) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sidane Pontjodikromo (NLD) Quin Verstegen (NLD) H2H 1-0
QFQ Adan FREIRE DA Silva (FRA) q Liam Dielen (BEL) H2H 2-0
QFQ Igor Straatsma (NLD) Christian Linge (NOR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Teodor Giusca (ROU) Pauwel Dewulf H2H 1-0
QFQ Tom Pisane Zhan Zeng H2H 1-0
QFQ Lewie Parker Robin Vanhauwe (BEL) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+