Belarus F1 Futures 2010 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Guillermo Olaso (ESP) 1 Aleksandr Nedovyesov (UKR) H2H 1-0
SF Guillermo Olaso (ESP) 1 Alexander Bury (BLR) 7 H2H 1-0
SF Aleksandr Nedovyesov (UKR) Radu Albot (MDA) 8 H2H 4-1
QF Guillermo Olaso (ESP) 1 Nikolai Fidirko (BLR) 5 H2H 1-0
QF Alexander Bury (BLR) 7 Gleb Alekseenko (UKR) H2H 2-0
QF Radu Albot (MDA) 8 Pavel Filin (BLR) WC H2H 1-0
QF Aleksandr Nedovyesov (UKR) Kiryl Harbatsiuk (BLR) H2H 1-0
R16 Guillermo Olaso (ESP) 1 Andemir Karanashev (RUS) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Nikolai Fidirko (BLR) 5 Egor Gerasimov (BLR) WC H2H 1-2
R16 Gleb Alekseenko (UKR) Pavel Katliarov (BLR) H2H 2-0
R16 Alexander Bury (BLR) 7 Boris Sikalchuk (RUS) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Radu Albot (MDA) 8 Fedor Doudtchik (BLR) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Pavel Filin (BLR) WC Andrei Ciumac H2H 2-1
R16 Kiryl Harbatsiuk (BLR) Igor Rud (RUS) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Aleksandr Nedovyesov (UKR) Aleksandr Agafonov (UKR) H2H 2-0
R32 Guillermo Olaso (ESP) 1 Denis Markov (RUS) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Andemir Karanashev (RUS) Q Araik Arutunyan (RUS) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Egor Gerasimov (BLR) WC Ivan Anikanov (UKR) H2H 1-1
R32 Nikolai Fidirko (BLR) 5 Ervand Gasparyan (RUS) H2H 1-1
R32 Pavel Katliarov (BLR) Andrea Falgheri (ITA) 3 H2H 1-1
R32 Gleb Alekseenko (UKR) Vladzimir Kruk (BLR) H2H 2-0
R32 Boris Sikalchuk (RUS) Q Viktor Simaghin WC H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Bury (BLR) 7 Stefan Borg (SWE) H2H 1-0
R32 Radu Albot (MDA) 8 Denys Pume (UKR) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Fedor Doudtchik (BLR) Q Yaroslav Zubko (BLR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Pavel Filin (BLR) WC Andrei Vasilevski (BLR) H2H 3-1
R32 Andrei Ciumac Siarhei Betau (BLR) 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Kiryl Harbatsiuk (BLR) Giulio Torroni (ITA) 6 H2H 1-0
R32 Igor Rud (RUS) Q Dzmitry Zhyrmont (BLR) H2H 1-0
R32 Aleksandr Agafonov (UKR) Oleksiy Odazhyu (UKR) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Aleksandr Nedovyesov (UKR) Michal Schmid (CZE) 2 H2H 2-0

Belarus F1 Futures 2010 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Andemir Karanashev (RUS) 1 Victor Komlev (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Boris Sikalchuk (RUS) Roman Kislyanskiy (RUS) 2 H2H 1-0
FQ Igor Rud (RUS) Ruslan Miroshnychenko (UKR) H2H 1-0
FQ Araik Arutunyan (RUS) Dimitry Mamedov (UKR) H2H 1-0
FQ Fedor Doudtchik (BLR) Ilia Chkonia (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Denis Markov (RUS) Aggelos Venizelos H2H 1-0
FQ Denys Pume (UKR) Ilya Ivashka (BLR) H2H 1-0
FQ Oleksiy Odazhyu (UKR) Pavel Kuzin (UKR) H2H 2-0
SFQ Andemir Karanashev (RUS) 1 Marcos Giraldi Requena (ESP) H2H 1-0
SFQ Victor Komlev (RUS) Andreii Andriienko (UKR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Roman Kislyanskiy (RUS) 2 Artun Klimenka (BLR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Boris Sikalchuk (RUS) Yaraslau Shyla (BLR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ruslan Miroshnychenko (UKR) Aliaksandr Klygin (BLR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Igor Rud (RUS) Aliaksandr Bulitski (BLR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Araik Arutunyan (RUS) Evgeny Khomenko (UKR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Dimitry Mamedov (UKR) Andrei Novikov (BLR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Fedor Doudtchik (BLR) Oleg Khotkov (UKR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ilia Chkonia (RUS) Mattla Campus (ITA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Denis Markov (RUS) Yauhen Barsukov (BLR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Aggelos Venizelos Yura Dashkevich (BLR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Denys Pume (UKR) Kiril Garkusha (BLR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ilya Ivashka (BLR) Yan Khursan (BLR) H2H 1-0
SFQ Pavel Kuzin (UKR) Vugar Aliev (AZE) H2H 1-0
SFQ Oleksiy Odazhyu (UKR) Dmitry Kalyuzhny (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Andemir Karanashev (RUS) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Marcos Giraldi Requena (ESP) Edgar Gasparyan (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Victor Komlev (RUS) Norbert Nagyi (AUT) H2H 1-0
QFQ Andreii Andriienko (UKR) Siarhey Drozdov (BLR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Roman Kislyanskiy (RUS) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Artun Klimenka (BLR) Irakli Marutian (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yaraslau Shyla (BLR) Alexander Dubrovin (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Boris Sikalchuk (RUS) Svyatoslav Knyazev (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ruslan Miroshnychenko (UKR) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Aliaksandr Klygin (BLR) Ilya Karachun (BLR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Aliaksandr Bulitski (BLR) Pavle Vashakidze (GEO) H2H 1-0
QFQ Igor Rud (RUS) Vyacheslav Lytvynenko (UKR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Evgeny Khomenko (UKR) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Araik Arutunyan (RUS) Aliaksandr Meliuk (BLR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Andrei Novikov (BLR) Vadim Lobanov (UKR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Dimitry Mamedov (UKR) Kirill Komarov (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Oleg Khotkov (UKR) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Fedor Doudtchik (BLR) Alexey Akulshin (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mattla Campus (ITA) Aliaksei Kavalenka (BLR) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Ilia Chkonia (RUS) Fredrik Fassio-Samuelsson (SWE)
H2H 0-0
QFQ Yauhen Barsukov (BLR) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Denis Markov (RUS) Alexandr Ivanov (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Aggelos Venizelos Mikita Karpovich (BLR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yura Dashkevich (BLR) Igor Zhuravlev (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Kiril Garkusha (BLR) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Denys Pume (UKR) Anton Peskov (RUS) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Ilya Ivashka (BLR) Vigen Manukyan (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Yan Khursan (BLR) Ivan Umnikov (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Vugar Aliev (AZE) Roman Usov (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Pavel Kuzin (UKR) Spartak Rahachou (BLR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Dmitry Kalyuzhny (RUS) Denis Rybanov (RUS) H2H 2-1
QFQ Oleksiy Odazhyu (UKR) Evgeny Nazarchuk (BLR) H2H 1-0

Weekly Leaderboard

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+