Bangkok 3 Challenger 2016 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F James Duckworth (AUS) 8 Sam Barry (IRL) Q H2H 1-0
SF Sam Barry (IRL) Q Alexander Ward (GBR) H2H 1-1
SF James Duckworth (AUS) 8 Alexander Sarkissian (USA) 6 H2H 3-0
QF Sam Barry (IRL) Q Mitchell Krueger (USA) H2H 1-0
QF Alexander Ward (GBR) Ze Zhang (CHN) 7 H2H 1-0
QF Alexander Sarkissian (USA) 6 Lloyd Glasspool Q H2H 2-0
QF James Duckworth (AUS) 8 Yen-Hsun Lu (TPE) 2 H2H 1-1
R16 Sam Barry (IRL) Q Liam Broady (GBR) H2H 3-0
R16 Mitchell Krueger (USA) Remi Boutillier (FRA) PR H2H 1-0
R16 Alexander Ward (GBR) Adrien Bossel (SUI) H2H 2-1
R16 Ze Zhang (CHN) 7 Agustin Velotti (ARG) H2H 1-0
R16 Alexander Sarkissian (USA) 6 Yuya Kibi (JPN) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Lloyd Glasspool Q Lukas Lacko (SVK) 4 H2H 1-0
R16 James Duckworth (AUS) 8 Jason Jung (USA) H2H 1-1
R16 Yen-Hsun Lu (TPE) 2 Sekou Bangoura (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Liam Broady (GBR) Sam Groth (AUS) 1 H2H 1-1
R32 Sam Barry (IRL) Q Jirat Navasirisomboon (THA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Remi Boutillier (FRA) PR Sidharth Rawat (IND) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Mitchell Krueger (USA) John-Patrick Smith (AUS) 5 H2H 4-2
R32 Alexander Ward (GBR) Yuichi Sugita (JPN) 3 H2H 1-1
R32 Adrien Bossel (SUI) Jimmy Wang (TPE) H2H 1-0
R32 Agustin Velotti (ARG) Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Ze Zhang (CHN) 7 Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Sarkissian (USA) 6 Phassawit Burapharitta (THA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Yuya Kibi (JPN) Q Matt Reid (AUS) H2H 2-0
R32 Lloyd Glasspool Q Andrew Whittington (AUS) H2H 2-0
R32 Lukas Lacko (SVK) 4 Lloyd George Harris (RSA) H2H 1-0
R32 James Duckworth (AUS) 8 Ti Chen H2H 1-0
R32 Jason Jung (USA) Kittipong Wachiramanowong (THA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Sekou Bangoura (USA) Wishaya Trongcharoenchaikul (THA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Yen-Hsun Lu (TPE) 2 Connor Smith (USA) H2H 1-0

Bangkok 3 Challenger 2016 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F T Chen / J Jung (/USA) D O'Brien / R Roelofse (RSA/RSA) 2
SF T Chen / J Jung (/USA) T Matsui / Y Sugita (JPN/JPN)
SF D O'Brien / R Roelofse (RSA/RSA) 2 H Peng / Z Zhang (/CHN)
QF T Matsui / Y Sugita (JPN/JPN) M Reid / A Whittington (AUS/AUS)
QF T Chen / J Jung (/USA) M Gong / C Yi (CHN/) 4
QF H Peng / Z Zhang (/CHN) J Cerretani / M Schnur (USA/USA) 3
QF D O'Brien / R Roelofse (RSA/RSA) 2 W Trongcharoenchaikul / K Wachiramanowong (THA/THA) WC
R16 T Matsui / Y Sugita (JPN/JPN) S Ratiwatana / S Ratiwatana (THA/THA) 1
R16 M Reid / A Whittington (AUS/AUS) P Bodhidatta / S Tanthaseraneewat (THA/THA) WC
R16 M Gong / C Yi (CHN/) 4 J Nedunchezhiyan / S Singh (IND/IND)
R16 T Chen / J Jung (/USA) L Harris / Y Uchiyama (RSA/JPN)
R16 H Peng / Z Zhang (/CHN) S Bangoura / J Statham (USA/NZL)
R16 J Cerretani / M Schnur (USA/USA) 3 J Londero / A Velotti (ARG/ARG)
R16 W Trongcharoenchaikul / K Wachiramanowong (THA/THA) WC P Burapharitta / C Congcar (THA/THA) WC
R16 D O'Brien / R Roelofse (RSA/RSA) 2 M Krueger / C Smith (USA/USA)

Bangkok 3 Challenger 2016 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Lloyd Glasspool 1 Pruchya Isarow (THA) H2H 1-0
FQ Yuya Kibi (JPN) 7 Michal Przysiezny (POL) 2 H2H 1-0
FQ Sam Barry (IRL) 3 Filip Peliwo (CAN) 8 H2H 1-0
FQ Sidharth Rawat (IND) Clay Thompson (USA) 6 H2H 1-0
SFQ Lloyd Glasspool 1 Jose Statham (NZL) H2H 2-0
SFQ Pruchya Isarow (THA) Edward Corrie 5 H2H 1-0
SFQ Michal Przysiezny (POL) 2 Tyler Hochwalt (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Yuya Kibi (JPN) 7 Puriwat Chatpatcharoen (THA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sam Barry (IRL) 3 Francis Casey Alcantara (PHI) H2H 1-0
SFQ Filip Peliwo (CAN) 8 Toshihide Matsui (JPN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sidharth Rawat (IND) Sanam Singh (IND) 4 H2H 1-0
SFQ Clay Thompson (USA) 6 Suthinan Tanthaseraneewat (THA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Lloyd Glasspool 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Jose Statham (NZL) Natthasith Kunsuwan (THA) WC H2H 2-0
QFQ Pruchya Isarow (THA) Kelsey Stevenson (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Edward Corrie 5 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Michal Przysiezny (POL) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Tyler Hochwalt (USA) Congsup Congcar (THA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Puriwat Chatpatcharoen (THA) Werapath Sirijatiyaporn (THA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Yuya Kibi (JPN) 7 Nattan Benjasupawan (THA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Sam Barry (IRL) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Francis Casey Alcantara (PHI) Patcharapol Kawin (THA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Toshihide Matsui (JPN) James Marsalek H2H 1-0
QFQ Filip Peliwo (CAN) 8 Punn Bodhidatta (THA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sanam Singh (IND) 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Sidharth Rawat (IND) Kento Takeuchi (JPN) H2H 1-1
QFQ Suthinan Tanthaseraneewat (THA) WC Chayanon Kaewsuto (THA) WC H2H 2-0
QFQ Clay Thompson (USA) 6 Bye
H2H 0-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+