Bangkok 1A Challenger 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Marcel Granollers (ESP) 1 Enrique Lopez Perez (ESP) 2 H2H 1-0
SF Marcel Granollers (ESP) 1 Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP) H2H 2-0
SF Enrique Lopez Perez (ESP) 2 Mats Moraing (GER) 6 H2H 1-0
QF Marcel Granollers (ESP) 1 Yusuke Takahashi (JPN) 7 H2H 1-0
QF Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP) Evgeny Karlovskiy (RUS) H2H 1-1
QF Mats Moraing (GER) 6 Pedro Martinez (ESP) 3 H2H 1-1
QF Enrique Lopez Perez (ESP) 2 Matteo Viola (ITA) 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Marcel Granollers (ESP) 1 Flavio Cipolla (ITA) PR H2H 4-2
R16 Yusuke Takahashi (JPN) 7 Emil Ruusuvuori (FIN) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Evgeny Karlovskiy (RUS) Frederik Nielsen (DNK) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP) Marsel Ilhan (TUR) H2H 1-0
R16 Mats Moraing (GER) 6 Pruchya Isaro (THA) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Pedro Martinez (ESP) 3 Gerard Granollers (ESP) H2H 1-0
R16 Matteo Viola (ITA) 8 Wishaya Trongcharoenchaikul (THA) H2H 2-0
R16 Enrique Lopez Perez (ESP) 2 Alessandro Bega (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Marcel Granollers (ESP) 1 Pol Wattanakul (THA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Flavio Cipolla (ITA) PR Benjamin Lock (ZWE) H2H 1-0
R32 Emil Ruusuvuori (FIN) Q Yannick Mertens (BEL) H2H 1-0
R32 Yusuke Takahashi (JPN) 7 Sasi Kumar Mukund (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Frederik Nielsen (DNK) Q Tsung-Hua Yang 4 H2H 1-0
R32 Evgeny Karlovskiy (RUS) Dominik Koepfer H2H 1-0
R32 Marsel Ilhan (TUR) Kento Takeuchi (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Bernabe Zapata Miralles (ESP) Ivan Nedelko (RUS) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Mats Moraing (GER) 6 Yuya Kibi (JPN) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Pruchya Isaro (THA) WC Thanapet Chanta (THA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Gerard Granollers (ESP) Steven Diez (CAN) H2H 6-3
R32 Pedro Martinez (ESP) 3 Guillermo Olaso (ESP) H2H 1-0
R32 Matteo Viola (ITA) 8 Nino Serdarusic (CRO) H2H 1-2
R32 Wishaya Trongcharoenchaikul (THA) Sidharth Rawat (IND) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Alessandro Bega (ITA) Congsup Congcar (THA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Enrique Lopez Perez (ESP) 2 Ti Chen H2H 1-0

Bangkok 1A Challenger 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Sidharth Rawat (IND) 1 Timur Khabibulin 8 H2H 3-0
FQ Emil Ruusuvuori (FIN) 5 Rudolf Molleker (_GE) 2 H2H 1-0
FQ Frederik Nielsen (DNK) 3 Lukas Ollert 7 H2H 1-0
FQ Yuya Kibi (JPN) 6 Daniiar Duldaev (KGZ) 4 H2H 1-0
SFQ Sidharth Rawat (IND) 1 Wei-De Lin H2H 2-0
SFQ Timur Khabibulin 8 Kenneth Raisma (EST) H2H 1-0
SFQ Rudolf Molleker (_GE) 2 Ivan Sabanov (CRO) H2H 1-0
SFQ Emil Ruusuvuori (FIN) 5 David O'hare (IRL) H2H 1-0
SFQ Frederik Nielsen (DNK) 3 Matej Sabanov (CRO) H2H 1-0
SFQ Lukas Ollert 7 Mao-Xin Gong (CHN) H2H 1-0
SFQ Daniiar Duldaev (KGZ) 4 Chaleechan Tanasugarn (THA) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Yuya Kibi (JPN) 6 Cheng-Peng Hsieh H2H 2-0
QFQ Sidharth Rawat (IND) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Wei-De Lin Werapath Sirijatiyaporn (THA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Kenneth Raisma (EST) Natthasith Kunsuwan (THA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Timur Khabibulin 8 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Rudolf Molleker (_GE) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Ivan Sabanov (CRO) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ David O'hare (IRL) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Emil Ruusuvuori (FIN) 5 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Frederik Nielsen (DNK) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Matej Sabanov (CRO) Hsien-Yin Peng H2H 1-0
QFQ Mao-Xin Gong (CHN) Worovin Kumthonkittikul (THA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Lukas Ollert 7 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Daniiar Duldaev (KGZ) 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Chaleechan Tanasugarn (THA) WC Tanakorn Srirat (THA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Cheng-Peng Hsieh Akanit Pumjit (THA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Yuya Kibi (JPN) 6 Bye
H2H 0-0

Weekly Leaderboard

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+