Azerbaijan F4 Futures 2016 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS) 5 Peter Vajda (SVK) H2H 1-0
SF Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS) 5 Michal Konecny (CZE) 1 H2H 1-0
SF Peter Vajda (SVK) Marat Deviatiarov (UKR) 6 H2H 1-0
QF Michal Konecny (CZE) 1 Marek Jaloviec (CZE) H2H 4-4
QF Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS) 5 Vitaly Kozyukov (RUS) H2H 1-1
QF Marat Deviatiarov (UKR) 6 Evgeny Elistratov (RUS) 4 H2H 1-0
QF Peter Vajda (SVK) Sam Barry (IRL) 2 H2H 1-0
R16 Michal Konecny (CZE) 1 Vladimir Korolev (RUS) H2H 2-0
R16 Marek Jaloviec (CZE) Artur Dubinski (BLR) 7 H2H 2-0
R16 Vitaly Kozyukov (RUS) Danylo Kalenichenko (UKR) H2H 1-0
R16 Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS) 5 George Tsivadze (GEO) H2H 1-0
R16 Marat Deviatiarov (UKR) 6 Vadym Ursu (UKR) H2H 1-0
R16 Evgeny Elistratov (RUS) 4 David Poljak (CZE) H2H 1-1
R16 Peter Vajda (SVK) Ivan Liutarevich (BLR) H2H 1-0
R16 Sam Barry (IRL) 2 Ilya Lebedev (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Michal Konecny (CZE) 1 Robert Ziganshin (RUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Vladimir Korolev (RUS) Pavel Motl (CZE) H2H 1-0
R32 Marek Jaloviec (CZE) Sagadat Ayap (KAZ) H2H 1-0
R32 Artur Dubinski (BLR) 7 Haadin Bava (IND) H2H 1-0
R32 Vitaly Kozyukov (RUS) Alexander Igoshin (RUS) 3 H2H 2-2
R32 Danylo Kalenichenko (UKR) Yahor Yatsyk (BLR) H2H 1-1
R32 George Tsivadze (GEO) Giorgi Javakhishvili (GEO) WC H2H 4-0
R32 Evgeny Tyurnev (RUS) 5 Fedor Chervyakov (RUS) H2H 2-0
R32 Marat Deviatiarov (UKR) 6 Dmytro Ishtuganov (UKR) H2H 1-0
R32 Vadym Ursu (UKR) Stanislav Korshunov (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 David Poljak (CZE) Timur Khabibulin H2H 3-0
R32 Evgeny Elistratov (RUS) 4 Yan Sabanin (RUS) H2H 3-0
R32 Peter Vajda (SVK) Anton Galkin (RUS) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Ivan Liutarevich (BLR) Alexey Aleshchev (RUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Ilya Lebedev (RUS) Bogdan Didenko (UKR) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Sam Barry (IRL) 2 Aliaksandr Prudnikau (BLR) H2H 1-0

Azerbaijan F4 Futures 2016 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F A Igoshin / Y Sabanin (RUS/RUS) 1 A Galkin / I Lebedev (RUS/RUS)
SF A Igoshin / Y Sabanin (RUS/RUS) 1 F Chervyakov / V Ursu (RUS/UKR)
SF A Galkin / I Lebedev (RUS/RUS) E Elistratov / V Kozyukov (RUS/RUS) 4
QF A Igoshin / Y Sabanin (RUS/RUS) 1 M Jaloviec / D Poljak (CZE/CZE)
QF F Chervyakov / V Ursu (RUS/UKR) A Dubinski / I Liutarevich (BLR/BLR)
QF E Elistratov / V Kozyukov (RUS/RUS) 4 T Khabibulin / S Shofayziyev (/UZB)
QF A Galkin / I Lebedev (RUS/RUS) E Tyurnev / Y Yatsyk (RUS/BLR)
R16 A Igoshin / Y Sabanin (RUS/RUS) 1 S Ayap / G Tsivadze (KAZ/GEO)
R16 M Jaloviec / D Poljak (CZE/CZE) V Korolev / D Surchenko (RUS/RUS)
R16 F Chervyakov / V Ursu (RUS/UKR) J Cooper / M Konecny (GBR/CZE) 3
R16 A Dubinski / I Liutarevich (BLR/BLR) B Didenko / D Ishtuganov (UKR/UKR) WC
R16 T Khabibulin / S Shofayziyev (/UZB) A Prudnikau / S Pulatov (BLR/UZB) WC
R16 E Elistratov / V Kozyukov (RUS/RUS) 4 S Korshunov / D Mnushkin (RUS/RUS)
R16 E Tyurnev / Y Yatsyk (RUS/BLR) R Gojayev / A Guliyev (AZE/AZE) WC
R16 A Galkin / I Lebedev (RUS/RUS) M Deviatiarov / D Kalenichenko (UKR/UKR) 2

Azerbaijan F4 Futures 2016 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Stanislav Korshunov (RUS) 1 Kaysar Bekimov (KAZ) H2H 1-1
FQ Ivan Liutarevich (BLR) 2 Muhammadali Huseynov (AZE) H2H 1-0
FQ Sagadat Ayap (KAZ) 3 Igor Khoroshilov (RUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Dmytro Ishtuganov (UKR) Shonigmatjon Shofayziyev (UZB) 4 H2H 1-0
FQ Vladimir Korolev (RUS) 5 Shahbaaz Khan (IND) 12 H2H 1-0
FQ Yahor Yatsyk (BLR) 13 Maxim Tybar (BLR) 6 H2H 1-0
FQ Pavel Motl (CZE) 11 Dmitry Mnushkin (RUS) 7 H2H 1-0
FQ Aliaksandr Prudnikau (BLR) Pavel Filin (BLR) 9 H2H 1-0
SFQ Stanislav Korshunov (RUS) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
SFQ Kaysar Bekimov (KAZ) Rasul Gojayev (AZE) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ivan Liutarevich (BLR) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
SFQ Muhammadali Huseynov (AZE) Mahmud Mahmudov (AZE) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sagadat Ayap (KAZ) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
SFQ Igor Khoroshilov (RUS) Rasul Akhmadaliev (UZB) H2H 1-0
SFQ Shonigmatjon Shofayziyev (UZB) 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
SFQ Dmytro Ishtuganov (UKR) David Szintai (HUN) 10 H2H 1-0
SFQ Vladimir Korolev (RUS) 5 Bye
H2H 0-0
SFQ Shahbaaz Khan (IND) 12 Vazha Shubladze (GEO) H2H 1-0
SFQ Maxim Tybar (BLR) 6 Artem Kukharenko (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Yahor Yatsyk (BLR) 13 Sardor Pulatov (UZB) H2H 1-0
SFQ Dmitry Mnushkin (RUS) 7 Arif Guliyev (AZE) H2H 1-0
SFQ Pavel Motl (CZE) 11 Grigory Potemkin (RUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Aliaksandr Prudnikau (BLR) Bolat Mamyr (KAZ) 8 H2H 1-0
SFQ Pavel Filin (BLR) 9 Kuatbek Abiyev (KAZ) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+