Australia F8 Futures 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Maverick Banes (AUS) 1q Colin Sinclair (AUS) 8 H2H 1-0
SF Colin Sinclair (AUS) 8 Hiroyasu Ehara (JPN) 4 H2H 2-0
SF Maverick Banes (AUS) 1q Matthew Christopher Romios (AUS) H2H 1-0
QF Matthew Christopher Romios (AUS) Vincent Stouff (FRA) q H2H 1-0
QF Colin Sinclair (AUS) 8 Kuan-Yi Lee H2H 1-0
QF Hiroyasu Ehara (JPN) 4 Calum Puttergill (AUS) H2H 1-0
QF Maverick Banes (AUS) 1q Jacob Grills (AUS) 5 H2H 4-1
R16 Hiroyasu Ehara (JPN) 4 Moerani Bouzige WC H2H 1-0
R16 Calum Puttergill (AUS) Dusty H. Boyer (USA) SE H2H 1-0
R16 Matthew Christopher Romios (AUS) Evan Hoyt (GBR) H2H 1-0
R16 Maverick Banes (AUS) 1q Alexander Crnokrak (AUS) q H2H 2-0
R16 Vincent Stouff (FRA) q Benjamin Mitchell (AUS) 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Kuan-Yi Lee Luke Saville (AUS) 2 H2H 1-0
R16 Colin Sinclair (AUS) 8 Gage Brymer (USA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Jacob Grills (AUS) 5 Michael Look (AUS) H2H 3-1
R32 Calum Puttergill (AUS) Scott Puodziunas (AUS) H2H 4-2
R32 Luke Saville (AUS) 2 Connor Farren (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Hiroyasu Ehara (JPN) 4 Aoran Wang (CHN) H2H 1-0
R32 Dusty H. Boyer (USA) SE Brydan Klein 6 H2H 2-0
R32 Vincent Stouff (FRA) q Socrates Leon Tsoronis (AUS) q H2H 2-0
R32 Matthew Christopher Romios (AUS) Harry Bourchier (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Gage Brymer (USA) q Edward Bourchier (AUS) H2H 1-1
R32 Moerani Bouzige WC Issei Okamura (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Benjamin Mitchell (AUS) 7 Aaron Addison (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Michael Look (AUS) Connor Johnson (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Alexander Crnokrak (AUS) q Rhett Purcell (GBR) H2H 2-0
R32 Maverick Banes (AUS) 1q Lucas Vuradin (AUS) H2H 2-0
R32 Evan Hoyt (GBR) Blake Ellis (AUS) 3 H2H 2-0
R32 Jacob Grills (AUS) 5 Jesse Flores (CAN) q H2H 1-0
R32 Kuan-Yi Lee Thomas Bosancic (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Colin Sinclair (AUS) 8 Kazuki Nishiwaki (JPN) H2H 2-0

Australia F8 Futures 2018 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F B Ellis / L Saville (AUS/AUS) B Klein / S Puodziunas (/AUS)
SF B Ellis / L Saville (AUS/AUS) H Ehara / A Wang (JPN/CHN)
SF B Klein / S Puodziunas (/AUS) M Banes / G Van Peperzeel (AUS/AUS)
QF H Ehara / A Wang (JPN/CHN) T Bosancic / R Kawakami (AUS/JPN)
QF B Klein / S Puodziunas (/AUS) K Nishiwaki / I Okamura (JPN/JPN)
QF M Banes / G Van Peperzeel (AUS/AUS) D Boyer / E Hoyt (USA/GBR)
QF B Ellis / L Saville (AUS/AUS) C Farren / J Flores (USA/CAN)
R16 B Ellis / L Saville (AUS/AUS) C Gaal / N Nikita (AUS/)
R16 C Farren / J Flores (USA/CAN) D Barclay / A Crnokrak (AUS/AUS)
R16 H Ehara / A Wang (JPN/CHN) C Puttergill / M Romios (AUS/AUS)
R16 D Boyer / E Hoyt (USA/GBR) A Addison / L Vuradin (AUS/AUS)
R16 M Banes / G Van Peperzeel (AUS/AUS) C Johnson / P Patrick (AUS/)
R16 K Nishiwaki / I Okamura (JPN/JPN) R Purcell / O Sadler (GBR/NZL)
R16 B Klein / S Puodziunas (/AUS) C Sinclair / S Tsoronis (AUS/AUS)
R16 T Bosancic / R Kawakami (AUS/JPN) W Ma / V Stouff (AUS/FRA)

Australia F8 Futures 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Maverick Banes (AUS) 1q Nikita Volonski H2H 1-0
FQ Alexander Crnokrak (AUS) q Patrick Kotan H2H 1-0
FQ Gage Brymer (USA) q Olly Sadler (NZL) H2H 1-0
FQ Socrates Leon Tsoronis (AUS) q William Ma (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Vincent Stouff (FRA) q Rimpei Kawakami (JPN) H2H 1-0
FQ Aaron Addison (AUS) q Robert Stirling (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Harry Bourchier (AUS) q Clint Letcher (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Jesse Flores (CAN) q Andrew Riminton (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Robert Stirling (AUS) Patrick Coates Beadman H2H 1-0
SFQ Aaron Addison (AUS) q Corey Gaal (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Vincent Stouff (FRA) q Adon Kronk (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Rimpei Kawakami (JPN) Marcus Bulmaga H2H 1-0
SFQ Clint Letcher (AUS) Jacob Sullivan (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Harry Bourchier (AUS) q Erik Holt-crossman (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Maverick Banes (AUS) 1q Oliver Casey (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Patrick Kotan Winter Meagher (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alexander Crnokrak (AUS) q Ryan Laubser H2H 1-0
SFQ Andrew Riminton (AUS) Sam Ryan Ziegann H2H 1-0
SFQ Nikita Volonski Joshua Ryan H2H 1-0
SFQ Jesse Flores (CAN) q Matthew Mendez (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ William Ma (AUS) Matthew Stubbings H2H 1-0
SFQ Socrates Leon Tsoronis (AUS) q Liam Puttergill (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gage Brymer (USA) q Cade Birrell H2H 1-0
SFQ Olly Sadler (NZL) Philip Sekulic H2H 1-0
QFQ Vincent Stouff (FRA) q Jesse Delaney (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Aaron Addison (AUS) q Taiyo Yamanaka H2H 1-0
QFQ Corey Gaal (AUS) Kyle Gauci H2H 1-0
QFQ Patrick Coates Beadman Mason Naumovski (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Robert Stirling (AUS) David Barclay (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Winter Meagher (AUS) Jayden Court (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Adon Kronk (AUS) Sam Hoskins (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marcus Bulmaga Rhan Burton (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Rimpei Kawakami (JPN) Arjun Mehrotra (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jacob Sullivan (AUS) Bosko Novakovic (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Clint Letcher (AUS) James Ibrahim (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Erik Holt-crossman (AUS) Cihan Akay (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Harry Bourchier (AUS) q Connor Richardson (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Oliver Casey (AUS) Nelson Okah H2H 1-0
QFQ Maverick Banes (AUS) 1q Nicholas Williams (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Patrick Kotan Adam Matthew Gadecki (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ryan Laubser Jeremy Tour (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nikita Volonski Nicholas Jovanovski (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Joshua Ryan Sam Oster H2H 1-0
QFQ Jesse Flores (CAN) q Marko Jovanovic (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matthew Mendez (USA) Alex Aley (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Andrew Riminton (AUS) Brandon Rodrigues (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ William Ma (AUS) Louis Clark (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matthew Stubbings Harrison Rodrigues (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Liam Puttergill (AUS) Brandon Truong H2H 1-0
QFQ Socrates Leon Tsoronis (AUS) q Casey Hoole H2H 1-0
QFQ Gage Brymer (USA) q Brenton Chambers (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Cade Birrell Mitchell Brad Smith H2H 1-0
QFQ Philip Sekulic Zac Osborne (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Olly Sadler (NZL) Daniel Birak (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexander Crnokrak (AUS) q Dane Sweeny (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sam Ryan Ziegann Patrick Flynn (AUS) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+