Australia F7 Futures 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Evan Hoyt (GBR) Colin Sinclair (AUS) 8 H2H 1-0
SF Colin Sinclair (AUS) 8 Michael Look (AUS) 7 H2H 1-0
SF Evan Hoyt (GBR) Dusty H. Boyer (USA) q H2H 2-1
QF Michael Look (AUS) 7 Blake Ellis (AUS) 2 H2H 1-0
QF Colin Sinclair (AUS) 8 Hiroyasu Ehara (JPN) 3 H2H 2-0
QF Evan Hoyt (GBR) Aoran Wang (CHN) H2H 2-0
QF Dusty H. Boyer (USA) q Benjamin Mitchell (AUS) 4
H2H 0-0
R16 Colin Sinclair (AUS) 8 Kazuki Nishiwaki (JPN) H2H 2-0
R16 Dusty H. Boyer (USA) q Brydan Klein 6 H2H 2-0
R16 Evan Hoyt (GBR) Christian Langmo (USA) q H2H 1-0
R16 Blake Ellis (AUS) 2 Kuan-Yi Lee H2H 1-0
R16 Hiroyasu Ehara (JPN) 3 Rhett Purcell (GBR) H2H 1-0
R16 Aoran Wang (CHN) Connor Farren (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 Michael Look (AUS) 7 David Barclay (AUS) LL H2H 2-0
R16 Benjamin Mitchell (AUS) 4 Issei Okamura (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Christian Langmo (USA) q Thomas Fancutt (AUS) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Aoran Wang (CHN) Bradley Mousley (AUS) 1 H2H 1-0
R32 Kuan-Yi Lee Alexander Crnokrak (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Rhett Purcell (GBR) Jayden Court (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Kazuki Nishiwaki (JPN) Connor Johnson (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Connor Farren (USA) Olly Sadler (NZL) q H2H 1-0
R32 Blake Ellis (AUS) 2 Socrates Leon Tsoronis (AUS) WC H2H 2-0
R32 Michael Look (AUS) 7 Calum Puttergill (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Hiroyasu Ehara (JPN) 3 Matthew Christopher Romios (AUS) H2H 1-1
R32 Colin Sinclair (AUS) 8 Dane Sweeny (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Issei Okamura (JPN) Vincent Stouff (FRA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Benjamin Mitchell (AUS) 4 Edward Bourchier (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Dusty H. Boyer (USA) q Lucas Vuradin (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 David Barclay (AUS) LL Oliver Casey (AUS) q H2H 2-0
R32 Brydan Klein 6 Scott Puodziunas (AUS) H2H 3-0
R32 Evan Hoyt (GBR) Jesse Delaney (AUS) q H2H 2-0

Australia F7 Futures 2018 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F J Beale / T Fancutt (AUS/AUS) B Klein / S Puodziunas (/AUS)
SF J Beale / T Fancutt (AUS/AUS) H Ehara / A Wang (JPN/CHN)
SF B Klein / S Puodziunas (/AUS) D Boyer / E Hoyt (USA/GBR)
QF H Ehara / A Wang (JPN/CHN) B Ellis / M Look (AUS/AUS)
QF J Beale / T Fancutt (AUS/AUS) K Nishiwaki / I Okamura (JPN/JPN)
QF D Boyer / E Hoyt (USA/GBR) J Court / D Sweeny (AUS/AUS)
QF B Klein / S Puodziunas (/AUS) R Purcell / O Sadler (GBR/NZL)
R16 B Klein / S Puodziunas (/AUS) W Ma / C Sinclair (AUS/AUS)
R16 R Purcell / O Sadler (GBR/NZL) J Delaney / J Ibrahim (AUS/AUS)
R16 K Nishiwaki / I Okamura (JPN/JPN) D Barclay / S Sam (AUS/)
R16 D Boyer / E Hoyt (USA/GBR) J Frawley / B Mousley (AUS/AUS)
R16 J Court / D Sweeny (AUS/AUS) C Farren / C Langmo (USA/USA)
R16 J Beale / T Fancutt (AUS/AUS) M Romios / L Vuradin (AUS/AUS)
R16 H Ehara / A Wang (JPN/CHN) A Addison / M Dellavedova (AUS/AUS)
R16 B Ellis / M Look (AUS/AUS) E Bourchier / C Puttergill (AUS/AUS)

Australia F7 Futures 2018 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Oliver Casey (AUS) q Rimpei Kawakami (JPN) H2H 1-0
FQ Vincent Stouff (FRA) q Gage Brymer (USA) H2H 1-0
FQ Christian Langmo (USA) q Masayoshi Ono (JPN) H2H 1-0
FQ Olly Sadler (NZL) q David Barclay (AUS) LL H2H 1-0
FQ Dane Sweeny (AUS) q Moerani Bouzige H2H 1-0
FQ Connor Johnson (AUS) q James Ibrahim (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Jesse Delaney (AUS) q Jesse Flores (CAN) H2H 2-0
FQ Dusty H. Boyer (USA) q Alex Aley (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Oliver Casey (AUS) q Matthew Stubbings H2H 1-0
SFQ Moerani Bouzige Winter Meagher (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Vincent Stouff (FRA) q Rhan Burton (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Rimpei Kawakami (JPN) Nikita Volonski H2H 1-0
SFQ Masayoshi Ono (JPN) Zac Osborne (AUS) H2H 2-0
SFQ Christian Langmo (USA) q Philip Sekulic H2H 1-0
SFQ Gage Brymer (USA) Bosko Novakovic (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Dane Sweeny (AUS) q Matthew Mendez (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Olly Sadler (NZL) q Brenton Chambers (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Connor Johnson (AUS) q Alexey Shtengelov H2H 1-0
SFQ James Ibrahim (AUS) Matthew Dellavedova (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jesse Flores (CAN) Finn Macnamara H2H 1-0
SFQ Jesse Delaney (AUS) q Ryan Laubser H2H 1-0
SFQ Alex Aley (AUS) Sam Ryan Ziegann H2H 1-0
SFQ Dusty H. Boyer (USA) q Joshua Ryan H2H 1-0
SFQ David Barclay (AUS) LL Lewis Miles (AUS) H2H 1-1
QFQ Alex Aley (AUS) Cade Birrell H2H 1-0
QFQ Matthew Dellavedova (AUS) Tom Youl (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Christian Langmo (USA) q Patrick Kotan H2H 1-0
QFQ Philip Sekulic Jordan Soussa (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Zac Osborne (AUS) John Hu (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Masayoshi Ono (JPN) Nicholas Williams (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Dusty H. Boyer (USA) q Robert Stirling (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Gage Brymer (USA) Nelson Okah H2H 1-0
QFQ Bosko Novakovic (AUS) Lex Abram (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Rhan Burton (AUS) Casey Hoole H2H 1-0
QFQ Vincent Stouff (FRA) q James Frawley (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matthew Stubbings Sam Oster H2H 1-0
QFQ Oliver Casey (AUS) q Arjun Mehrotra (AUS) H2H 1-1
QFQ Nikita Volonski Marcus Bulmaga H2H 1-0
QFQ Moerani Bouzige Kyle Gauci H2H 1-0
QFQ Winter Meagher (AUS) Kevin Cheruiyot (_KE) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matthew Mendez (USA) Corey Gaal (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Connor Johnson (AUS) q William Ma (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alexey Shtengelov Liam Puttergill (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ James Ibrahim (AUS) Erik Holt-crossman (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jesse Flores (CAN) Brandon Truong H2H 1-0
QFQ Finn Macnamara Marko Jovanovic (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ryan Laubser Ethan Shoesmith H2H 1-0
QFQ Jesse Delaney (AUS) q Aaron Addison (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sam Ryan Ziegann Clint Letcher (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Joshua Ryan Jeremy Tour (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ David Barclay (AUS) LL Joshua Tran (AUS) H2H 2-0
QFQ Lewis Miles (AUS) Nicholas Jovanovski (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Brenton Chambers (AUS) Sam Hoskins (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Olly Sadler (NZL) q Adam Matthew Gadecki (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Dane Sweeny (AUS) q Alex Liron (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Rimpei Kawakami (JPN) Patrick Coates Beadman H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+