Australia F4 Futures 2008 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Colin Ebelthite (AUS) 2 Haydn Lewis (BRB) H2H 2-0
SF Haydn Lewis (BRB) Andrew Coelho (AUS) 4 H2H 2-2
SF Colin Ebelthite (AUS) 2 Adam Feeney (AUS) 3 H2H 6-3
QF Haydn Lewis (BRB) Raphael Durek (AUS) 6 H2H 2-0
QF Andrew Coelho (AUS) 4 Sam Groth (AUS) 5 H2H 3-2
QF Adam Feeney (AUS) 3 Joel Lindner (AUS) WC H2H 3-1
QF Colin Ebelthite (AUS) 2 Jose Statham (NZL) H2H 2-2
R16 Haydn Lewis (BRB) Nick Lindahl (AUS) 1
H2H 0-2
R16 Raphael Durek (AUS) 6 Strahinja Bobusic (AUS) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Andrew Coelho (AUS) 4 Yaoki Ishii (JPN) H2H 1-0
R16 Sam Groth (AUS) 5 Matthew Ebden (AUS) H2H 3-1
R16 Joel Lindner (AUS) WC Miles Armstrong (AUS) 7 H2H 2-1
R16 Adam Feeney (AUS) 3 Bernard Tomic (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Jose Statham (NZL) Marinko Matosevic (AUS) H2H 2-1
R16 Colin Ebelthite (AUS) 2 Isaac Frost (AUS) Q H2H 3-1
R32 Nick Lindahl (AUS) 1 David To (AUS) H2H 2-0
R32 Haydn Lewis (BRB) Andrew Gregory Q H2H 1-0
R32 Strahinja Bobusic (AUS) Q Lance Vodicka (USA) H2H 2-0
R32 Raphael Durek (AUS) 6 Andrew Thomas (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Andrew Coelho (AUS) 4 Hyun-Soo Lim Q H2H 1-0
R32 Yaoki Ishii (JPN) Brendan Mckenzie (AUS) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Matthew Ebden (AUS) Andrew Roberts (AUS) H2H 3-0
R32 Sam Groth (AUS) 5 Clifford Marsland (AUS) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Miles Armstrong (AUS) 7 Matheson Klein (AUS) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Joel Lindner (AUS) WC Leon Frost (AUS) Q H2H 2-1
R32 Bernard Tomic (AUS) WC Tom Rushby H2H 1-0
R32 Adam Feeney (AUS) 3 Jared Easton (AUS) WC H2H 3-0
R32 Marinko Matosevic (AUS) Greg Jones (AUS) 8 H2H 5-3
R32 Jose Statham (NZL) John Millman (AUS) WC H2H 1-1
R32 Isaac Frost (AUS) Q Dayne Kelly (AUS) H2H 1-1
R32 Colin Ebelthite (AUS) 2 Yuichi Ito (JPN) H2H 1-0

Australia F4 Futures 2008 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F M Armstrong / M Ebden (AUS/AUS) 2 R Durek / T Rushby (AUS/) 1
SF R Durek / T Rushby (AUS/) 1 Y Ishii / Y Ito (JPN/JPN)
SF M Armstrong / M Ebden (AUS/AUS) 2 J Statham / M Statham (NZL/NZL)
QF R Durek / T Rushby (AUS/) 1 I Frost / L Frost (AUS/AUS)
QF Y Ishii / Y Ito (JPN/JPN) J Lindner / L Vodicka (AUS/USA)
QF J Statham / M Statham (NZL/NZL) H Lewis / D To (BRB/AUS) 3
QF M Armstrong / M Ebden (AUS/AUS) 2 B Kim / Y Kim (/)
R16 R Durek / T Rushby (AUS/) 1 A Thomas / M Verryth (AUS/AUS)
R16 I Frost / L Frost (AUS/AUS) M Klein / J Millman (AUS/AUS) WC
R16 J Lindner / L Vodicka (AUS/USA) N Lindahl / M Matosevic (AUS/AUS) 4
R16 Y Ishii / Y Ito (JPN/JPN) G Jones / B Mckenzie (AUS/AUS)
R16 J Statham / M Statham (NZL/NZL) M Barker / A Gregory (NZL/)
R16 H Lewis / D To (BRB/AUS) 3 C Hopkins / C Marsland (AUS/AUS) WC
R16 B Kim / Y Kim (/) J Maher / C Phillips (AUS/AUS) WC
R16 M Armstrong / M Ebden (AUS/AUS) 2 S Bobusic / C Purcell (AUS/USA)

Australia F4 Futures 2008 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Hyun-Soo Lim 1 Richard Sampson (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Isaac Frost (AUS) 2 Michael Leong (SLB) H2H 1-0
FQ Matheson Klein (AUS) Ryan Agar (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Leon Frost (AUS) 4 Jake Eames (AUS) H2H 1-1
FQ Andrew Gregory 9 Young-Jun Kim 5 H2H 1-0
FQ Clifford Marsland (AUS) 6 Danilo Zivanovic (AUS) 12 H2H 1-0
FQ Brendan Mckenzie (AUS) 11 Marvin Barker (NZL) H2H 1-0
FQ Strahinja Bobusic (AUS) 10 Mikal Statham (NZL) 8 H2H 1-0
SFQ Hyun-Soo Lim 1 Brendan Malarkey (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Richard Sampson (AUS) James O'brien (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Isaac Frost (AUS) 2 Cory Phillips (AUS) H2H 1-2
SFQ Michael Leong (SLB) Colin Purcell (USA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ryan Agar (AUS) Harrison Keyser (AUS) 3 H2H 1-0
SFQ Matheson Klein (AUS) Jonathon Cooper (AUS) H2H 2-1
SFQ Leon Frost (AUS) 4 Sean Page (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jake Eames (AUS) Hermand De Bruin H2H 1-0
SFQ Young-Jun Kim 5 Robert E. Martin (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Andrew Gregory 9 Troy Hargreaves (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Clifford Marsland (AUS) 6 Adil Hakeem (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Danilo Zivanovic (AUS) 12 Clive Wright (AUS) H2H 2-0
SFQ Marvin Barker (NZL) Bo-Sung Kim 7 H2H 1-0
SFQ Brendan Mckenzie (AUS) 11 Michael Tymkiw (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Mikal Statham (NZL) 8 Jarryd Maher (AUS) H2H 1-1
SFQ Strahinja Bobusic (AUS) 10 Dan Cottier (GBR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Hyun-Soo Lim 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Brendan Malarkey (AUS) Goran Marijan (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Richard Sampson (AUS) Jakob C Richardson (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ James O'brien (AUS) Chris Moore (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Isaac Frost (AUS) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Cory Phillips (AUS) Masayuki Fujisawa (JPN) H2H 2-0
QFQ Michael Leong (SLB) Ryan Obst (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Colin Purcell (USA) Alessio Scivetti (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Harrison Keyser (AUS) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Ryan Agar (AUS) James Eaton (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matheson Klein (AUS) Marious Zelba (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jonathon Cooper (AUS) Zach Itzstein (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Leon Frost (AUS) 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Sean Page (AUS) Mathew Anstey (AUS)
H2H 0-0
QFQ Hermand De Bruin Chris Hopkins (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jake Eames (AUS) Wayne Wallis (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Young-Jun Kim 5 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Robert E. Martin (AUS) Josh Nelson (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Troy Hargreaves (AUS) Mark Verryth (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Andrew Gregory 9 Lance Hinds (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Clifford Marsland (AUS) 6 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Adil Hakeem (AUS) Shotaro Suzuki (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Clive Wright (AUS) Jason Antoniolli (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Danilo Zivanovic (AUS) 12 Luke Mcdonald (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Bo-Sung Kim 7 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Marvin Barker (NZL) Tristan Jackson (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Michael Tymkiw (AUS) Haakon Nordin (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Brendan Mckenzie (AUS) 11 Tsubasa Morizane (JPN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mikal Statham (NZL) 8 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Jarryd Maher (AUS) Nick Taylor (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Dan Cottier (GBR) Chris Guenoff (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Strahinja Bobusic (AUS) 10 Michael Nolan (AUS) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+