Australia F1 Futures 2010 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Daniel King-Turner (NZL) 3 Colin Ebelthite (AUS) H2H 1-0
SF Colin Ebelthite (AUS) Brydan Klein 7 H2H 6-2
SF Daniel King-Turner (NZL) 3 Matthew Ebden (AUS) 2 H2H 3-0
QF Colin Ebelthite (AUS) Greg Jones (AUS) 1 H2H 5-3
QF Brydan Klein 7 Mark Verryth (AUS) Q H2H 2-0
QF Daniel King-Turner (NZL) 3 Sadik Kadir (AUS) H2H 2-2
QF Matthew Ebden (AUS) 2 Vishnu Vardhan (IND) 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Greg Jones (AUS) 1 Matthew Barton (AUS) Q H2H 1-1
R16 Colin Ebelthite (AUS) John Millman (AUS) 6 H2H 2-3
R16 Mark Verryth (AUS) Q James Duckworth (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Brydan Klein 7 Marcus Daniell (NZL) H2H 2-1
R16 Sadik Kadir (AUS) Jose Statham (NZL) 5 H2H 3-0
R16 Daniel King-Turner (NZL) 3 Daniel Dossetor (AUS) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Vishnu Vardhan (IND) 8 Matt Reid (AUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Matthew Ebden (AUS) 2 Krishananth Balakrishnan (AUS) H2H 3-0
R32 Greg Jones (AUS) 1 Andrew Gregory H2H 2-0
R32 Matthew Barton (AUS) Q Dane Propoggia (AUS) H2H 3-2
R32 Colin Ebelthite (AUS) Benjamin Mitchell (AUS) WC H2H 1-0
R32 John Millman (AUS) 6 Yuichi Ito (JPN) H2H 3-1
R32 Mark Verryth (AUS) Q Sam Groth (AUS) 4 H2H 1-0
R32 James Duckworth (AUS) WC Steven Goh (AUS) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Marcus Daniell (NZL) Nima Roshan (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Brydan Klein 7 Hsin-Han Lee H2H 1-1
R32 Jose Statham (NZL) 5 Jake Eames (AUS) Q H2H 2-0
R32 Sadik Kadir (AUS) Chris Haskett (AUS) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Daniel Dossetor (AUS) Q Jarryd Chaplin (AUS) WC H2H 1-1
R32 Daniel King-Turner (NZL) 3 Leon Frost (AUS) Q H2H 1-1
R32 Vishnu Vardhan (IND) 8 Michael Look (AUS) Q H2H 2-0
R32 Matt Reid (AUS) Adam Hubble (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Krishananth Balakrishnan (AUS) Mikal Statham (NZL) H2H 2-0
R32 Matthew Ebden (AUS) 2 Simon Ede WC H2H 1-0

Australia F1 Futures 2010 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F M Ebden / S Groth (AUS/AUS) 3 A Hubble / S Kadir (AUS/AUS) 1
SF A Hubble / S Kadir (AUS/AUS) 1 D King-Turner / M Statham (NZL/NZL)
SF M Ebden / S Groth (AUS/AUS) 3 M Daniell / V Vardhan (NZL/IND) 2
QF A Hubble / S Kadir (AUS/AUS) 1 A Gregory / M Verryth (/AUS)
QF D King-Turner / M Statham (NZL/NZL) L Mackenzie / D Propoggia (NZL/AUS)
QF M Ebden / S Groth (AUS/AUS) 3 J Eames / K Stoker (AUS/AUS) WC
QF M Daniell / V Vardhan (NZL/IND) 2 L Frost / S Goh (AUS/AUS)
R16 A Hubble / S Kadir (AUS/AUS) 1 J Chaplin / M Look (AUS/AUS) WC
R16 A Gregory / M Verryth (/AUS) J Duckworth / B Mitchell (AUS/AUS)
R16 L Mackenzie / D Propoggia (NZL/AUS) N Roshan / J Statham (AUS/NZL) 4
R16 D King-Turner / M Statham (NZL/NZL) C Ebelthite / M Reid (AUS/AUS)
R16 J Eames / K Stoker (AUS/AUS) WC K Balakrishnan / M Barton (AUS/AUS)
R16 M Ebden / S Groth (AUS/AUS) 3 L Huang / H Lee (TPE/)
R16 L Frost / S Goh (AUS/AUS) B Klein / J Millman (/AUS)
R16 M Daniell / V Vardhan (NZL/IND) 2 A Leeder-Chard / C Phillips (AUS/AUS) WC

Australia F1 Futures 2010 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Leon Frost (AUS) 1 Aaron Leeder-Chard (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Daniel Dossetor (AUS) Jordan Szabo (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Jake Eames (AUS) 3 Kyle Stoker (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Steven Goh (AUS) 4 Todd Ley (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Mark Verryth (AUS) 5 Logan Mackenzie (NZL) H2H 1-0
FQ Michael Look (AUS) 6 Josh Barrenechea (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Matthew Barton (AUS) Marious Zelba (AUS) H2H 1-0
FQ Chris Haskett (AUS) Simon Samardzic (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Leon Frost (AUS) 1 Mitchell Gleeson (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Aaron Leeder-Chard (AUS) Patrick Ganet (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Daniel Dossetor (AUS) Chris Letcher (AUS) 2 H2H 1-1
SFQ Jordan Szabo (AUS) Ethan Tulliani (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jake Eames (AUS) 3 Ryan Thomas (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Kyle Stoker (AUS) Blade Fong (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Steven Goh (AUS) 4 Alessio Scivetti (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Todd Ley (AUS) Justin Robinson (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Mark Verryth (AUS) 5 Scott Browne (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Logan Mackenzie (NZL) Mitchell Burman (AUS) H2H 2-0
SFQ Michael Look (AUS) 6 Dale Sutherland (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Josh Barrenechea (AUS) Cory Phillips (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Marious Zelba (AUS) Stephen Gort (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Matthew Barton (AUS) Ashleigh Janke (AUS) H2H 2-0
SFQ Chris Haskett (AUS) Samuel Holland-Smith (AUS) H2H 1-0
SFQ Simon Samardzic (AUS) Efthimios Efthimiadis (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Leon Frost (AUS) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Mitchell Gleeson (AUS) Robert Dorman (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Aaron Leeder-Chard (AUS) Michael Mattschoss (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Patrick Ganet (AUS) Daniel Sardu (HUN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Chris Letcher (AUS) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Daniel Dossetor (AUS) David Barclay (AUS) H2H 2-0
QFQ Jordan Szabo (AUS) James Stuttard (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ethan Tulliani (AUS) Askold Kuznetsov (UKR) H2H 1-0
QFQ Jake Eames (AUS) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Ryan Thomas (AUS) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Blade Fong (AUS) Blake Brookman (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Kyle Stoker (AUS) Matthew Hicks (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Steven Goh (AUS) 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Alessio Scivetti (AUS) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Justin Robinson (AUS) Scott Puodziunas (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Todd Ley (AUS) Paul Kramberger (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mark Verryth (AUS) 5 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Scott Browne (AUS) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Mitchell Burman (AUS) Valentine Brusylovsky (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Logan Mackenzie (NZL) Richard Tilton (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Michael Look (AUS) 6 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Dale Sutherland (AUS) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Josh Barrenechea (AUS) Jason Antoniolli (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Cory Phillips (AUS) Nathan Willis (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Marious Zelba (AUS) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Stephen Gort (AUS) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Matthew Barton (AUS) Daniel Byrnes (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ashleigh Janke (AUS) Alan He (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Chris Haskett (AUS) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Samuel Holland-Smith (AUS) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Efthimios Efthimiadis (AUS) Thomas Riley (AUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Simon Samardzic (AUS) Daniel Ferretti (AUS) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+