Atlanta 2012 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Andy Roddick (USA) 4 Gilles Muller (LUX) H2H 4-1
SF Andy Roddick (USA) 4 John Isner (USA) 1 H2H 4-2
SF Gilles Muller (LUX) Go Soeda (JPN) 8 H2H 5-0
QF John Isner (USA) 1 Jack Sock WC H2H 5-3
QF Andy Roddick (USA) 4 Michael Russell (USA) H2H 4-1
QF Go Soeda (JPN) 8 Kei Nishikori (JPN) 3 H2H 1-1
QF Gilles Muller (LUX) Matthew Ebden (AUS) H2H 2-1
R16 John Isner (USA) 1 Ruben Bemelmans (BEL) Q H2H 3-0
R16 Jack Sock WC Steve Johnson (USA) WC H2H 5-6
R16 Andy Roddick (USA) 4 Nicolas Mahut (FRA) H2H 5-1
R16 Michael Russell (USA) Kevin Anderson (RSA) 5 H2H 4-2
R16 Go Soeda (JPN) 8 Igor Kunitsyn (RUS) H2H 2-0
R16 Kei Nishikori (JPN) 3 Ricardas Berankis Q H2H 1-0
R16 Matthew Ebden (AUS) James Blake (USA) H2H 1-0
R16 Gilles Muller (LUX) Mardy Fish (USA) 2 H2H 1-2
R32 John Isner (USA) 1 Bye
R32 Ruben Bemelmans (BEL) Q Rajeev Ram (USA) SE H2H 3-1
R32 Steve Johnson (USA) WC Donald Young (USA) H2H 2-3
R32 Jack Sock WC Alex Bogomolov Jr. (RUS) 7 H2H 1-0
R32 Andy Roddick (USA) 4 Bye
R32 Nicolas Mahut (FRA) Paul Capdeville (CHL) H2H 2-0
R32 Michael Russell (USA) Alex Kuznetsov (USA) Q H2H 12-0
R32 Kevin Anderson (RSA) 5 Paolo Lorenzi (ITA) H2H 5-0
R32 Go Soeda (JPN) 8 Xavier Malisse (BEL) H2H 1-1
R32 Igor Kunitsyn (RUS) Brian Baker (USA) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Ricardas Berankis Q Dmitry Tursunov (RUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Kei Nishikori (JPN) 3 Bye
R32 James Blake (USA) Ryan Harrison (USA) 6 H2H 3-0
R32 Matthew Ebden (AUS) Sergei Bubka (UKR) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Gilles Muller (LUX) Marinko Matosevic (AUS) H2H 1-1
R32 Mardy Fish (USA) 2 Bye

Atlanta 2012 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F M Ebden / R Harrison (AUS/USA) X Malisse / M Russell (BEL/USA)
SF M Ebden / R Harrison (AUS/USA) C Fleming / R Hutchins (/) 1
SF X Malisse / M Russell (BEL/USA) R Klaasen / D Young (RSA/USA)
QF C Fleming / R Hutchins (/) 1 A Bogomolov Jr. / G Muller (RUS/LUX)
QF M Ebden / R Harrison (AUS/USA) K Anderson / R De Voest (RSA/RSA)
QF X Malisse / M Russell (BEL/USA) J Delgado / K Skupski (/) 4
QF R Klaasen / D Young (RSA/USA) C Ebelthite / M Matosevic (AUS/AUS)
R16 C Fleming / R Hutchins (/) 1 L Dlouhy / N Mahut (CZE/FRA)
R16 A Bogomolov Jr. / G Muller (RUS/LUX) S Johnson / J Sock (USA/) WC
R16 M Ebden / R Harrison (AUS/USA) T Huey / D Inglot (PHL/) 3
R16 K Anderson / R De Voest (RSA/RSA) P Lorenzi / R Ram (ITA/USA)
R16 X Malisse / M Russell (BEL/USA) J Fruttero / D Tursunov (USA/RUS)
R16 J Delgado / K Skupski (/) 4 O Charroin / A Shamasdin (FRA/CAN)
R16 C Ebelthite / M Matosevic (AUS/AUS) K King / I Taboada (USA/USA) WC
R16 R Klaasen / D Young (RSA/USA) S Gonzalez / S Lipsky (MEX/USA) 2

Atlanta 2012 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Ruben Bemelmans (BEL) 1 Ricardo Hocevar (BRA) 8 H2H 1-0
FQ Ricardas Berankis 2 Rik De Voest (RSA) 5 H2H 1-0
FQ Sergei Bubka (UKR) 3 Tim Smyczek (USA) 6 H2H 1-0
FQ Alex Kuznetsov (USA) 7 Ricardo Mello (BRA) 4 H2H 1-1
SFQ Ruben Bemelmans (BEL) 1 Lukas Dlouhy (CZE) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Ricardo Hocevar (BRA) 8 Olivier Charroin (FRA) H2H 1-0
SFQ Ricardas Berankis 2 Drake Bernstein (USA) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Rik De Voest (RSA) 5 Kevin King (USA) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Sergei Bubka (UKR) 3 Catalin-Ionut Gard (ROU) H2H 1-1
SFQ Tim Smyczek (USA) 6 Olivier Sajous (HTI) H2H 3-0
SFQ Ricardo Mello (BRA) 4 Mbonisi Ndimande (ZWE) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Alex Kuznetsov (USA) 7 Luca Margaroli (SUI) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ruben Bemelmans (BEL) 1 Erik Graves (USA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Lukas Dlouhy (CZE) WC Christopher Eubanks (USA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Olivier Charroin (FRA) Luiz Felipe Inaimo (BRA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Ricardo Hocevar (BRA) 8 Phillip Simmonds (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ricardas Berankis 2 Ignacio Taboada (USA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Drake Bernstein (USA) WC Bradley Cox (USA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Kevin King (USA) WC Wil Spencer (USA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Rik De Voest (RSA) 5 Nathan Pasha (USA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Sergei Bubka (UKR) 3 Jack Anton (USA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Catalin-Ionut Gard (ROU) Juan-Carlos Spir (COL) H2H 1-0
QFQ Olivier Sajous (HTI) Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN) H2H 1-0
QFQ Tim Smyczek (USA) 6 Judd Motz (USA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Ricardo Mello (BRA) 4 Mikhail Ledovskikh (RUS) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mbonisi Ndimande (ZWE) WC David Span (USA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Luca Margaroli (SUI) Eric C. Sock (USA) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Alex Kuznetsov (USA) 7 Dean O'Brien (RSA) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+