Argentina F12 Futures 2012 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Andrea Collarini (ARG) 3 Andres Molteni (ARG) 2 H2H 3-2
SF Andrea Collarini (ARG) 3 Facundo Arguello (ARG) 1 H2H 2-8
SF Andres Molteni (ARG) 2 Bruno Sant'anna (BRA) 6 H2H 1-0
QF Facundo Arguello (ARG) 1 Bruno Tiberti (ARG) H2H 1-0
QF Andrea Collarini (ARG) 3 Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG) 5 H2H 2-2
QF Bruno Sant'anna (BRA) 6 Guillermo Duran (ARG) 4 H2H 1-0
QF Andres Molteni (ARG) 2 Facundo Manzanares (ARG) H2H 4-0
R16 Facundo Arguello (ARG) 1 Jose Maria Paniagua (ARG) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Bruno Tiberti (ARG) Federico Coria (ARG) 7 H2H 1-0
R16 Andrea Collarini (ARG) 3 Juan Cruz Estevarena (ARG) Q H2H 2-0
R16 Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG) 5 Patrick Eichenberger (SUI) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Bruno Sant'anna (BRA) 6 Mauricio Perez Mota (ARG) H2H 1-1
R16 Guillermo Duran (ARG) 4 Fabricio Burdisso (ARG) H2H 2-0
R16 Facundo Manzanares (ARG) Matias Salinas (ARG) H2H 1-1
R16 Andres Molteni (ARG) 2 Juan Vazquez-Valenzuela (ARG) H2H 5-2
R32 Facundo Arguello (ARG) 1 Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) WC H2H 3-1
R32 Jose Maria Paniagua (ARG) Q Manuel Agustín Belda (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Bruno Tiberti (ARG) Augusto Laranja (BRA) H2H 1-0
R32 Federico Coria (ARG) 7 Nicolas Alberto Arreche (ARG) Q H2H 2-0
R32 Andrea Collarini (ARG) 3 Hernan Casanova (ARG) H2H 6-4
R32 Juan Cruz Estevarena (ARG) Q Franco Agamenone (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Patrick Eichenberger (SUI) Q Sebastian Exequiel Pini (ARG) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG) 5 Juan Manuel Benitez Chavarriaga (COL) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Bruno Sant'anna (BRA) 6 Franco Emanuel Egea (ARG) WC H2H 1-1
R32 Mauricio Perez Mota (ARG) Mariano Barrios (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Fabricio Burdisso (ARG) Martin Rios-Benitez (ARG) H2H 1-0
R32 Guillermo Duran (ARG) 4 Julio Cesar Vasquez Bonilla (MEX) H2H 1-0
R32 Facundo Manzanares (ARG) Diego Matos (BRA) 8 H2H 1-0
R32 Matias Salinas (ARG) Kevin Prando (ARG) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Juan Vazquez-Valenzuela (ARG) Oscar Almada (ARG) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Andres Molteni (ARG) 2 Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG) H2H 4-0

Argentina F12 Futures 2012 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F F Agamenone / F Arguello (ARG/ARG) 4 D Matos / J Vazquez-Valenzuela (BRA/ARG) 2
SF F Agamenone / F Arguello (ARG/ARG) 4 M Belda / G Vellbach (ARG/ARG) WC
SF D Matos / J Vazquez-Valenzuela (BRA/ARG) 2 A Laranja / B Sant'anna (BRA/BRA) 3
QF M Belda / G Vellbach (ARG/ARG) WC M Buchhass / P Mercuri (ARG/ARG)
QF F Agamenone / F Arguello (ARG/ARG) 4 F Coria / M Perez Mota (ARG/ARG)
QF A Laranja / B Sant'anna (BRA/BRA) 3 L Abella / F Manzanares (BRA/ARG)
QF D Matos / J Vazquez-Valenzuela (BRA/ARG) 2 T Gerini / J Iliev (ARG/ARG)
R16 M Buchhass / P Mercuri (ARG/ARG) O Almada / S Pini (ARG/ARG) A
R16 M Belda / G Vellbach (ARG/ARG) WC M Barrios / S Tabbia (ARG/ARG) WC
R16 F Agamenone / F Arguello (ARG/ARG) 4 J Espinola / J Richard (ARG/ARG) WC
R16 F Coria / M Perez Mota (ARG/ARG) F Burdisso / M Salinas (ARG/ARG)
R16 L Abella / F Manzanares (BRA/ARG) A Rott / I Smichovski (ARG/ARG)
R16 A Laranja / B Sant'anna (BRA/BRA) 3 A Molteni / B Tiberti (ARG/ARG)
R16 T Gerini / J Iliev (ARG/ARG) M Lucarelli / T Marini (ARG/ARG)
R16 D Matos / J Vazquez-Valenzuela (BRA/ARG) 2 H Casanova / T Lipovsek Puches (ARG/ARG)

Argentina F12 Futures 2012 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Oscar Almada (ARG) Lucas Abella (BRA) 1 H2H 2-0
FQ Jose Maria Paniagua (ARG) 2 Matias Rodolfo Buchhass (ARG) H2H 3-0
FQ Juan Manuel Benitez Chavarriaga (COL) Blade Fong (AUS) H2H 2-0
FQ Patrick Eichenberger (SUI) Patricio Mercuri (ARG) H2H 1-0
FQ Sebastian Exequiel Pini (ARG) Alejandro Rott (ARG) H2H 1-0
FQ Kevin Prando (ARG) Luciano Doria (ARG) H2H 2-2
FQ Juan Cruz Estevarena (ARG) Sebastian Tabbia (ARG) H2H 2-0
FQ Nicolas Alberto Arreche (ARG) Gustavo Vellbach (ARG) H2H 2-2
SFQ Lucas Abella (BRA) 1 Tomas Marini (ARG) H2H 2-0
SFQ Oscar Almada (ARG) Ian Smichovski (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Jose Maria Paniagua (ARG) 2 Juan Ignacio Iliev (ARG) H2H 3-0
SFQ Matias Rodolfo Buchhass (ARG) Rene Yegros Codiani (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Blade Fong (AUS) Agustin Marini (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Juan Manuel Benitez Chavarriaga (COL) Tomas Gerini (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Patricio Mercuri (ARG) Juan Francisco Lopez (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Patrick Eichenberger (SUI) Juan Pablo Simoni (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Sebastian Exequiel Pini (ARG) Mariano Gabriel Serra (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Alejandro Rott (ARG) Alan Sanchez WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Kevin Prando (ARG) Justiniano Richard (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Luciano Doria (ARG) Isaias Lujan (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Juan Cruz Estevarena (ARG) Michel Berrud (ARG) H2H 2-0
SFQ Sebastian Tabbia (ARG) Lucas Fabeiro (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gustavo Vellbach (ARG) Juan Manuel Matute (ARG) H2H 3-0
SFQ Nicolas Alberto Arreche (ARG) Alejandro Dure Nunez (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Lucas Abella (BRA) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Tomas Marini (ARG) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Oscar Almada (ARG) Luciano Chemes (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Ian Smichovski (ARG) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Jose Maria Paniagua (ARG) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Juan Ignacio Iliev (ARG) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Rene Yegros Codiani (ARG) Juan Matias Estanga (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matias Rodolfo Buchhass (ARG) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Blade Fong (AUS) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Agustin Marini (ARG) Alejandro Gallandat H2H 1-0
QFQ Tomas Gerini (ARG) Mariano Lucarelli (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Juan Manuel Benitez Chavarriaga (COL) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Juan Francisco Lopez (ARG) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Patricio Mercuri (ARG) Guillermo Catalina (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Patrick Eichenberger (SUI) Emiliano Franco Vecchia (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Juan Pablo Simoni (ARG) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Mariano Gabriel Serra (ARG) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Sebastian Exequiel Pini (ARG) Gaston Taborda (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alejandro Rott (ARG) Erik Andersson (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alan Sanchez WC Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Kevin Prando (ARG) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Justiniano Richard (ARG) WC Jonathan Espinola (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Luciano Doria (ARG) Mario Niz (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Isaias Lujan (ARG) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Michel Berrud (ARG) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Juan Cruz Estevarena (ARG) Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (ARG) H2H 2-1
QFQ Lucas Fabeiro (ARG) Lautaro Dure Nunez (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Sebastian Tabbia (ARG) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Gustavo Vellbach (ARG) Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Juan Manuel Matute (ARG) Aldo Gaston Gonzalez Kriegel (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Alejandro Dure Nunez (ARG) German Ojeda (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicolas Alberto Arreche (ARG) Bye
H2H 0-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+