Argentina F1 Futures 2014 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Andrea Collarini (ARG) 1 Nicolas Jarry (CHL) H2H 2-1
SF Andrea Collarini (ARG) 1 Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG) 3 H2H 5-1
SF Nicolas Jarry (CHL) Andres Molteni (ARG) 2 H2H 2-1
QF Andrea Collarini (ARG) 1 Patricio Heras (ARG) 5 H2H 7-3
QF Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG) 3 Facundo Mena (ARG) 8 H2H 3-2
QF Nicolas Jarry (CHL) Pedro Cachin (ARG) H2H 2-0
QF Andres Molteni (ARG) 2 Federico Coria (ARG) 6 H2H 4-1
R16 Andrea Collarini (ARG) 1 Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG) Q H2H 3-0
R16 Patricio Heras (ARG) 5 Andres Ceppo (ARG) Q H2H 2-0
R16 Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG) 3 Eduardo Agustin Torre (ARG) H2H 4-0
R16 Facundo Mena (ARG) 8 Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG) PR H2H 1-2
R16 Pedro Cachin (ARG) Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG) 7 H2H 5-1
R16 Nicolas Jarry (CHL) Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG) H2H 1-0
R16 Federico Coria (ARG) 6 Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) H2H 4-3
R16 Andres Molteni (ARG) 2 Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG) H2H 2-1
R32 Andrea Collarini (ARG) 1 Rodrigo Huber (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG) Q Dante Gennaro (ARG) H2H 2-0
R32 Andres Ceppo (ARG) Q Oscar Gabriel Ortiz (ARG) Q H2H 2-0
R32 Patricio Heras (ARG) 5 Geronimo Espin Busleiman (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG) 3 Valentin Florez (ARG) H2H 3-1
R32 Eduardo Agustin Torre (ARG) Juan Manuel Matute (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG) PR Franco Agamenone (ARG) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Facundo Mena (ARG) 8 Martin Rondina (ARG) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Tomas Lipovsek Puches (ARG) 7 Juan Pablo Paz (ARG) H2H 5-2
R32 Pedro Cachin (ARG) Gustavo Vellbach (ARG) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG) Leandro Portmann (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Nicolas Jarry (CHL) Cristobal Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL) 4 H2H 4-0
R32 Federico Coria (ARG) 6 Oscar Jose Gutierrez (BRA) Q H2H 3-0
R32 Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG) Simon Navarro (CHL) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Gonzalo Villanueva (ARG) Kevin Prando (ARG) LL H2H 2-0
R32 Andres Molteni (ARG) 2 Sebastian Exequiel Pini (ARG) H2H 1-0

Argentina F1 Futures 2014 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F T Lipovsek Puches / E Torre (ARG/ARG) S Navarro / C Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL/CHL) 2
SF T Lipovsek Puches / E Torre (ARG/ARG) A Ceppo / D Gennaro (ARG/ARG)
SF S Navarro / C Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL/CHL) 2 F Coria / F Mena (ARG/ARG)
QF T Lipovsek Puches / E Torre (ARG/ARG) A Collarini / A Molteni (ARG/ARG) 1
QF A Ceppo / D Gennaro (ARG/ARG) K Mignani / J Paz (ARG/ARG)
QF F Coria / F Mena (ARG/ARG) P Cachin / J Galarza (ARG/ARG) 4
QF S Navarro / C Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL/CHL) 2 G Espin Busleiman / J Ficovich (ARG/ARG) WC
R16 A Collarini / A Molteni (ARG/ARG) 1 E Contreras / R Huber (ARG/ARG) WC
R16 T Lipovsek Puches / E Torre (ARG/ARG) M Castro / L Doria (ARG/ARG)
R16 K Mignani / J Paz (ARG/ARG) V Florez / P Heras (ARG/ARG) 3
R16 A Ceppo / D Gennaro (ARG/ARG) G Hidalgo / J Monteferrario (ARG/ARG)
R16 F Coria / F Mena (ARG/ARG) N Onyszczuk / J Tovo (ARG/ARG) WC
R16 P Cachin / J Galarza (ARG/ARG) 4 S Pini / L Portmann (ARG/ARG)
R16 G Espin Busleiman / J Ficovich (ARG/ARG) WC J Matute / G Vellbach (ARG/ARG)
R16 S Navarro / C Saavedra-Corvalan (CHL/CHL) 2 M Cressa / G Villanueva (ARG/ARG)

Argentina F1 Futures 2014 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Oscar Jose Gutierrez (BRA) 11 Matias Castro (ARG) 1 H2H 1-0
FQ Martin Rondina (ARG) 15 Mateo Facundo Cressa (ARG) 2 H2H 1-0
FQ Franco Agamenone (ARG) 3 Kevin Prando (ARG) 12 H2H 2-0
FQ Simon Navarro (CHL) 4 Luis Federico Nani (ARG) H2H 1-0
FQ Gustavo Vellbach (ARG) 5 Matias Del Rio (ARG) 14 H2H 1-1
FQ Andres Ceppo (ARG) 6 Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (ARG) H2H 3-2
FQ Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG) Luciano Doria (ARG) 10 H2H 3-0
FQ Oscar Gabriel Ortiz (ARG) Karim Alejandro Mignani (ARG) 9 H2H 2-0
SFQ Matias Castro (ARG) 1 Manuel Vampa (ARG)
H2H 0-0
SFQ Oscar Jose Gutierrez (BRA) 11 Rodrigo Julio Gomez (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Mateo Facundo Cressa (ARG) 2 Wilver Etchebarne (ARG) H2H 2-0
SFQ Martin Rondina (ARG) 15 Federico Garnier (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Franco Agamenone (ARG) 3 Felipe Martinez Sarrasague (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Kevin Prando (ARG) 12 Kevin Deich (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Simon Navarro (CHL) 4 Facundo Pascuali (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Luis Federico Nani (ARG) Nicolas Ferrando (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Gustavo Vellbach (ARG) 5 Jonathan Espinola (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Matias Del Rio (ARG) 14 Simon Baudry (FRA) WC H2H 1-0
SFQ Andres Ceppo (ARG) 6 Esteban Adrian Contreras (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (ARG) Joaquin Amaya (ARG) 16 H2H 2-0
SFQ Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG) Manuel Barros (ARG) 7 H2H 1-0
SFQ Luciano Doria (ARG) 10 Agustin Moyano (ARG) H2H 1-0
SFQ Oscar Gabriel Ortiz (ARG) Facundo Jofre (ARG) 8 H2H 1-0
SFQ Karim Alejandro Mignani (ARG) 9 Diego Gabriel Blaschi (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matias Castro (ARG) 1 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Manuel Vampa (ARG) Ian Fligler (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Rodrigo Julio Gomez (ARG) Federico Ciarrochi (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Oscar Jose Gutierrez (BRA) 11 Mauricio Velasco (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Mateo Facundo Cressa (ARG) 2 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Wilver Etchebarne (ARG) Thomas Da Silva Ramos (BRA) H2H 1-0
QFQ Federico Garnier (ARG) WC Juan Ignacio Cardini (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Martin Rondina (ARG) 15 Juan Ignacio Araoz (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Franco Agamenone (ARG) 3 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Felipe Martinez Sarrasague (ARG) WC Matias Destefanis (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Kevin Deich (ARG) Agustin Aime (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Kevin Prando (ARG) 12 Agustin Visokolskis (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Simon Navarro (CHL) 4 Bye
H2H 0-0
QFQ Facundo Pascuali (ARG) Santiago Nahuel Diaz Lopez (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicolas Ferrando (ARG) Franco Nicoletti (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Luis Federico Nani (ARG) Manuel Barroetavena (ARG) 13 H2H 1-0
QFQ Gustavo Vellbach (ARG) 5 Nicolas Onyszczuk (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Jonathan Espinola (ARG) Cristian Luciano Pastore (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Simon Baudry (FRA) WC Facundo Zanzutti (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Matias Del Rio (ARG) 14 Nicolas Brusa (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Andres Ceppo (ARG) 6 Luciano Agustin Fisicaro (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Esteban Adrian Contreras (ARG) Lucas Guallar (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (ARG) Agustin Ozcoidi (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Joaquin Amaya (ARG) 16 Lucio Catania (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Manuel Barros (ARG) 7 Renzo Rovetto (ARG) WC H2H 1-0
QFQ Juan Pablo Ficovich (ARG) Ignacio Marchesini (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Agustin Moyano (ARG) Gonzalo Lavaselli (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Luciano Doria (ARG) 10 Federico Moreno (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Facundo Jofre (ARG) 8 Andres Deriu (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Oscar Gabriel Ortiz (ARG) Alejandro Orihuela (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Diego Gabriel Blaschi (ARG) Julian Bonifasi (ARG) H2H 1-0
QFQ Karim Alejandro Mignani (ARG) 9 Juan Fernando Tovo (ARG) H2H 1-0

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+