An-Ning Challenger 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Jay Clarke (GBR) 14 Prajnesh Gunneswaran (IND) 2 H2H 1-1
SF Jay Clarke (GBR) 14 Goncalo Oliveira (PRT) H2H 1-0
SF Prajnesh Gunneswaran (IND) 2 Kamil Majchrzak (POL) 3 H2H 2-0
QF Jay Clarke (GBR) 14 James Duckworth (AUS) 9 H2H 1-1
QF Goncalo Oliveira (PRT) Alex Bolt (AUS) 6 H2H 1-0
QF Kamil Majchrzak (POL) 3 Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND) 5 H2H 2-0
QF Prajnesh Gunneswaran (IND) 2 Nikola Milojevic (SRB) 10 H2H 1-0
R16 Jay Clarke (GBR) 14 Jordan Thompson (AUS) 1 H2H 2-1
R16 James Duckworth (AUS) 9 Jason Murray Kubler 8 H2H 1-0
R16 Goncalo Oliveira (PRT) Jason Jung (USA) 4 H2H 1-0
R16 Alex Bolt (AUS) 6 Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP) 11 H2H 1-1
R16 Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND) 5 Zhizhen Zhang (CHN) H2H 2-0
R16 Kamil Majchrzak (POL) 3 Maxime Janvier (FRA) 13 H2H 2-0
R16 Nikola Milojevic (SRB) 10 Andrej Martin (SVK) H2H 1-1
R16 Prajnesh Gunneswaran (IND) 2 Adam Pavlasek (CZE) 15 H2H 1-2
R32 Jordan Thompson (AUS) 1 Max Purcell (AUS) H2H 2-0
R32 Jay Clarke (GBR) 14 Matteo Viola (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 James Duckworth (AUS) 9 Jacob Grills (AUS) q H2H 1-0
R32 Jason Murray Kubler 8 Makoto Ochi (JPN) H2H 1-0
R32 Jason Jung (USA) 4 Uladzimir Ignatik (BLR) H2H 1-1
R32 Goncalo Oliveira (PRT) Ze Zhang (CHN) 16 H2H 1-0
R32 Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP) 11 Luke Saville (AUS) H2H 1-2
R32 Alex Bolt (AUS) 6 Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN) H2H 3-0
R32 Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND) 5 Yan Bai (CHN) H2H 2-0
R32 Zhizhen Zhang (CHN) Aleksandr Nedovesov 12 H2H 1-0
R32 Maxime Janvier (FRA) 13 Tsung-Hua Yang H2H 1-0
R32 Kamil Majchrzak (POL) 3 Maverick Banes (AUS) H2H 1-1
R32 Andrej Martin (SVK) Dennis Novak (AUT) 7 H2H 3-0
R32 Nikola Milojevic (SRB) 10 Zhe Li (CHN) H2H 1-0
R32 Adam Pavlasek (CZE) 15 Yunseong Chung (KOR) H2H 2-0
R32 Prajnesh Gunneswaran (IND) 2 Saketh-Sai Myneni H2H 2-0
R64 Jordan Thompson (AUS) 1 Bye
R64 Max Purcell (AUS) Di Wu (CHN) H2H 1-0
R64 Matteo Viola (ITA) Xin Gao (CHN) WC H2H 1-0
R64 Jay Clarke (GBR) 14 Bye
R64 James Duckworth (AUS) 9 Bye
R64 Jacob Grills (AUS) q Yecong He (CHN) WC H2H 1-1
R64 Makoto Ochi (JPN) Yuanfeng Li (CHN) WC H2H 1-0
R64 Jason Murray Kubler 8 Bye
R64 Jason Jung (USA) 4 Bye
R64 Uladzimir Ignatik (BLR) Nicolas Barrientos (COL) ALT H2H 1-0
R64 Goncalo Oliveira (PRT) Zihao Xia (CHN) H2H 1-0
R64 Ze Zhang (CHN) 16 Bye
R64 Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP) 11 Bye
R64 Luke Saville (AUS) Andrew Harris (AUS) H2H 1-0
R64 Yasutaka Uchiyama (JPN) Tristan Lamasine (FRA) H2H 1-0
R64 Alex Bolt (AUS) 6 Bye
R64 Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND) 5 Bye
R64 Yan Bai (CHN) Sasi Kumar Mukund (IND) H2H 3-0
R64 Zhizhen Zhang (CHN) Akira Santillan (AUS) H2H 1-1
R64 Aleksandr Nedovesov 12 Bye
R64 Maxime Janvier (FRA) 13 Bye
R64 Tsung-Hua Yang Kaichi Uchida (JPN) H2H 1-0
R64 Maverick Banes (AUS) Ben Patael (ISR) q H2H 1-0
R64 Kamil Majchrzak (POL) 3 Bye
R64 Dennis Novak (AUT) 7 Bye
R64 Andrej Martin (SVK) Fajing Sun (CHN) WC H2H 1-0
R64 Zhe Li (CHN) Tung-Lin Wu H2H 1-0
R64 Nikola Milojevic (SRB) 10 Bye
R64 Adam Pavlasek (CZE) 15 Bye
R64 Yunseong Chung (KOR) Hanyi Liu (_CH) WC H2H 1-0
R64 Saketh-Sai Myneni Vaclav Safranek (CZE) H2H 1-0
R64 Prajnesh Gunneswaran (IND) 2 Bye

An-Ning Challenger 2019 - Men's Qualifying Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
FQ Jacob Grills (AUS) q Ruixuan Wang (CHN) H2H 1-0
FQ Ben Patael (ISR) q Haoyuan Huang H2H 1-0
Gamble Responsibly 18+

Tennis Live Streaming

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+