An-Ning Challenger 2018 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Prajnesh Gunneswaran (IND) Mohamed Safwat (EGY) H2H 4-0
SF Prajnesh Gunneswaran (IND) Kamil Majchrzak (POL) H2H 2-0
SF Mohamed Safwat (EGY) Jordan Thompson (AUS) 3 H2H 1-0
QF Kamil Majchrzak (POL) Lloyd Harris (RSA) H2H 3-0
QF Prajnesh Gunneswaran (IND) Soonwoo Kwon (KOR) 8 H2H 1-0
QF Jordan Thompson (AUS) 3 Sasi Kumar Mukund (IND) Q H2H 1-0
QF Mohamed Safwat (EGY) Yan Bai (CHN) WC H2H 1-0
R16 Lloyd Harris (RSA) Vasek Pospisil (CAN) 1 H2H 1-1
R16 Kamil Majchrzak (POL) Tsung-Hua Yang H2H 1-0
R16 Prajnesh Gunneswaran (IND) Andrew Whittington (AUS) H2H 1-0
R16 Soonwoo Kwon (KOR) 8 N.Sriram Balaji (IND) Q H2H 1-0
R16 Sasi Kumar Mukund (IND) Q Duckhee Lee (KOR) H2H 2-0
R16 Jordan Thompson (AUS) 3 Yunseong Chung (KOR) Q H2H 2-0
R16 Yan Bai (CHN) WC Calvin Hemery (FRA) 6 H2H 1-0
R16 Mohamed Safwat (EGY) Yibing Wu (CHI) H2H 1-0
R32 Vasek Pospisil (CAN) 1 Cem Ilkel (TUR) H2H 1-0
R32 Lloyd Harris (RSA) Vaclav Safranek (CZE) H2H 1-0
R32 Tsung-Hua Yang Aleksandr Nedovyesov (UKR) H2H 1-0
R32 Kamil Majchrzak (POL) Alex Bolt (AUS) 7 H2H 1-1
R32 Andrew Whittington (AUS) Ramkumar Ramanathan (IND) 4 H2H 2-0
R32 Prajnesh Gunneswaran (IND) Hugo Grenier (FRA) LL H2H 1-1
R32 N.Sriram Balaji (IND) Q Zhe Li (CHN) H2H 1-1
R32 Soonwoo Kwon (KOR) 8 Ruikai Wang (CHN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Sasi Kumar Mukund (IND) Q Quentin Halys (FRA) 5 H2H 1-0
R32 Duckhee Lee (KOR) Rui-Xuan Wang (CHN) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Yunseong Chung (KOR) Q Di Wu (CHN) H2H 1-0
R32 Jordan Thompson (AUS) 3 Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP) H2H 2-0
R32 Calvin Hemery (FRA) 6 Ze Zhang (CHN) H2H 1-0
R32 Yan Bai (CHN) WC Yuanfeng Li (CHN) WC H2H 4-1
R32 Mohamed Safwat (EGY) Vishnu Vardhan (IND) Q H2H 1-0
R32 Yibing Wu (CHI) Evgeny Donskoy (RUS) 2 H2H 1-0

An-Ning Challenger 2018 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F A Bury / L Harris (BLR/RSA) M Gong / Z Zhang (CHN/CHN)
SF M Gong / Z Zhang (CHN/CHN) Y Bai / Z Li (CHN/CHN)
SF A Bury / L Harris (BLR/RSA) M Reid / A Whittington (AUS/AUS) 3
QF M Gong / Z Zhang (CHN/CHN) N Balaji / V Vardhan (IND/IND) 1
QF Y Bai / Z Li (CHN/CHN) R Wang / R Wang (CHN/CHN) WC
QF M Reid / A Whittington (AUS/AUS) 3 T Chen / C Yi (/)
QF A Bury / L Harris (BLR/RSA) A Bolt / L Saville (AUS/AUS) 2
R16 N Balaji / V Vardhan (IND/IND) 1 Bye
R16 M Gong / Z Zhang (CHN/CHN) R Ortega-Olmedo / R Ramanathan (ESP/IND)
R16 R Wang / R Wang (CHN/CHN) WC R Gonzales / T Matsui (PHL/JPN) 4
R16 Y Bai / Z Li (CHN/CHN) A Escoffier / H Grenier (FRA/FRA)
R16 T Chen / C Yi (/) M Safwat / T Yang (EGY/)
R16 M Reid / A Whittington (AUS/AUS) 3 Y Li / V Safranek (CHN/CZE)
R16 A Bury / L Harris (BLR/RSA) D Wu / Y Wu (CHN/CHI)
R16 A Bolt / L Saville (AUS/AUS) 2 E Donskoy / A Nedovyesov (RUS/UKR)

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 Livescores provided by

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+