's-Hertogenbosch 2019 - Men's Singles

Player 1Player 2 12
F Adrian Mannarino (FRA) Jordan Thompson (AUS) H2H 3-1
SF Jordan Thompson (AUS) Richard Gasquet (FRA) 8 H2H 1-0
SF Adrian Mannarino (FRA) Borna Coric (CRO) 2WC H2H 4-0
QF Richard Gasquet (FRA) 8 Nicolas Jarry (CHL) H2H 1-0
QF Jordan Thompson (AUS) Alex DE Minaur (AUS) 3 H2H 1-2
QF Adrian Mannarino (FRA) David Goffin 5 H2H 1-5
QF Borna Coric (CRO) 2WC Christian Garin (CHL) 7 H2H 2-1
R16 Nicolas Jarry (CHL) Stefanos Tsitsipas (GRC) 1 H2H 1-0
R16 Richard Gasquet (FRA) 8 Mikhail Kukushkin (KAZ) H2H 3-0
R16 Alex DE Minaur (AUS) 3 Andreas Seppi (ITA) H2H 2-1
R16 Jordan Thompson (AUS) Frances Tiafoe (USA) 6 H2H 1-1
R16 David Goffin 5 Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA) H2H 5-0
R16 Adrian Mannarino (FRA) Fernando Verdasco (ESP) 4 H2H 2-2
R16 Christian Garin (CHL) 7 Robin Haase (NLD) H2H 1-0
R16 Borna Coric (CRO) 2WC Taylor Harry Fritz (USA) H2H 1-0
R32 Stefanos Tsitsipas (GRC) 1 Bye
R32 Nicolas Jarry (CHL) Jannik Sinner (ITA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Mikhail Kukushkin (KAZ) Lorenzo Sonego (ITA) H2H 1-0
R32 Richard Gasquet (FRA) 8 Aljaz Bedene (SLO) H2H 2-0
R32 Alex DE Minaur (AUS) 3 Bye
R32 Andreas Seppi (ITA) Thomas Fabbiano (ITA) LL H2H 2-0
R32 Jordan Thompson (AUS) Tommy Paul (USA) q H2H 1-0
R32 Frances Tiafoe (USA) 6 Joao Sousa (PRT) H2H 1-2
R32 David Goffin 5 Alejandro Davidovich Fokina (ESP) q H2H 1-0
R32 Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA) Matthew Ebden (AUS) H2H 1-0
R32 Adrian Mannarino (FRA) Thiemo de Bakker (NLD) WC H2H 1-2
R32 Fernando Verdasco (ESP) 4 Bye
R32 Christian Garin (CHL) 7 Salvatore Caruso (ITA) q H2H 1-2
R32 Robin Haase (NLD) Ugo Humbert (FRA) H2H 1-1
R32 Taylor Harry Fritz (USA) Jurij Rodionov (AUT) WC H2H 1-0
R32 Borna Coric (CRO) 2WC Bye

's-Hertogenbosch 2019 - Men's Doubles

Player 1Player 2 12
F D Inglot / A Krajicek (/USA) M Daniell / W Koolhof (NZL/NLD)
SF D Inglot / A Krajicek (/USA) A Minaur / D Vega Hernandez (AUS/ESP)
SF M Daniell / W Koolhof (NZL/NLD) R Haase / J Rojer (NLD/NLD)
QF D Inglot / A Krajicek (/USA) L Kubot / M Melo (POL/BRA) 1
QF A Minaur / D Vega Hernandez (AUS/ESP) R Ram / J Salisbury (USA/GBR) 4
QF R Haase / J Rojer (NLD/NLD) J Murray / N Skupski (/) 3
QF M Daniell / W Koolhof (NZL/NLD) R Klaasen / M Venus (RSA/NZL) 2
R16 L Kubot / M Melo (POL/BRA) 1 R Arneodo / P Herbert (FRA/FRA)
R16 D Inglot / A Krajicek (/USA) T de Bakker / D Pel (NLD/NLD) WC
R16 R Ram / J Salisbury (USA/GBR) 4 S Arends / M Middelkoop (NLD/NLD)
R16 A Minaur / D Vega Hernandez (AUS/ESP) L Hewitt / J Thompson (AUS/AUS) WC
R16 R Haase / J Rojer (NLD/NLD) M Arevalo / M Reyes-Varela (SLV/MEX)
R16 J Murray / N Skupski (/) 3 C Garin / N Jarry (CHL/CHL)
R16 M Daniell / W Koolhof (NZL/NLD) A Seppi / J Sousa (ITA/PRT) ALT
R16 R Klaasen / M Venus (RSA/NZL) 2 R Jebavy / I Zelenay (CZE/SVK)

About Matchstat

Welcome to the new matchstat.com, with pro tennis stats, information and a network of likeminded tennis fans.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Send us a note

Site and original content ©2014 matchstat.com. Livescores provided by Livescore.in

Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook  
Visit us on Google+